Products from Eurorack Essentials

Frederik Lipp from Hamburg creates simple an effective designs, mostly passive circuits, allowing complex routing and signal mangling possibilities.

Close filters
from to
from to
  •  
 
No results were found for the filter!
190577_5 Eurorack Essentials - 2x Flip-Sides Active
2x Flip-Sides Active from Eurorack Essentials is comprised of two bidirectional switches. The module has four inputs and four outputs, so that you can, for example, swap the left and right sides of two stereo audio signals, or switch a...
€193.98 *
Net price: €167.22

In stock

190470_1 Eurorack Essentials - Dual Switch
The Dual Switch from Eurorack Essentials is a bidirectional dual passive switch. The module features two inputs and four outputs, allowing to send a stereo signal to two different stereo effects, depending on the switch position. If no...
€86.76 *
Net price: €74.79

In stock

190469_1 Eurorack Essentials - Flip-Sides
Flip-Sides from Eurorack Essential is a bidirectional passive switch. It features two inputs and two outputs, enabling for example to swap the left and right side of a stereo audio signal or to change the clock signal between two modules...
€81.88 *
Net price: €70.59

In stock

HOT SHIT
190576_1 Eurorack Essentials - Flip-Sides Active
Flip-Sides from Eurorack Essential is a bidirectional switch. It features two inputs and two outputs, enabling for example to swap the left and right side of a stereo audio signal or to change the clock signal between two modules for...
€106.25 *
Net price: €91.59

In stock

190471_1 Eurorack Essentials - Low-Cut
The Low-Cut module from Eurorack Essentials is a passive low cut filter with a slope of -18dB. It features eight fixed cutoff frequencies from 20 to 160 Hz. Kill some low-frequencies on Fm sounds, Bassdrum or pads! It can also be used...
€96.50 *
Net price: €83.19

In stock

Viewed

Produkte von Eurorack Essentials

Frederik Lipp aus Hamburg entwirft einfache und effektive Designs, meist passive Schaltungen, die komplexe Routing- und Signalverstümmelungsmöglichkeiten ermöglichen.

Filter schließen
von bis
von bis
  •  
 
Für die Filterung wurden keine Ergebnisse gefunden!
190577_5 Eurorack Essentials - 2x Flip-Sides Active
2x Flip-Sides Active von Eurorack Essentials sind zwei bidirektionaler Schalter. Das Modul verfügt über vier Eingänge und vier Ausgänge, so dass man beispielsweise die linke und rechte Seite zweier Stereo-Audiosignale vertauschen, oder...
193,98 € *
Nettopreis: 167,22 €

Sofort verfügbar

190470_1 Eurorack Essentials - Dual Switch
Der Dual Switch von Eurorack Essentials ist ein bidirektionaler dualer passiver Schalter. Das Modul verfügt über zwei Eingänge und vier Ausgänge. Somit ist es möglich ein Stereosignal an zwei verschiedene Stereoeffekte zu senden, je nach...
86,76 € *
Nettopreis: 74,79 €

Sofort verfügbar

190469_1 Eurorack Essentials - Flip-Sides
Flip-Sides von Eurorack Essentials ist ein bidirektionaler passiver Schalter. Das Modul verfügt über zwei Eingänge und zwei Ausgänge, so dass man beispielsweise die linke und rechte Seite eines Stereo-Audiosignals vertauschen, oder ein...
81,88 € *
Nettopreis: 70,59 €

Sofort verfügbar

HOT SHIT
190576_1 Eurorack Essentials - Flip-Sides Active
Flip-Sides Active von Eurorack Essentials ist ein bidirektionaler Schalter. Das Modul verfügt über zwei Eingänge und zwei Ausgänge, so dass man beispielsweise die linke und rechte Seite eines Stereo-Audiosignals vertauschen, oder ein...
106,25 € *
Nettopreis: 91,59 €

Sofort verfügbar

190471_1 Eurorack Essentials - Low-Cut
Das Low-Cut Modul von Eurorack Essentials ist ein passives Hochpassfilter mit einer Flankensteilheit von -18dB. Es verfügt über acht feste Grenzfrequenzen von 20 bis 160 Hz. Das Modul ist hervorragend geeignet, um tiefe Frequenzen z.B....
96,50 € *
Nettopreis: 83,19 €

Sofort verfügbar

Zuletzt angesehen