Products from Erica Synths

Erica Synths from Riga (Latvia) started with a whole line of Polivoks module clones about a decade ago. A lot has happened ever since and they have now one of the largest module portfolios in the eurorack world, all featuring their signature black front plates.

Close filters
from to
from to
  •  
 
1 From 6
No results were found for the filter!
170349_1 Erica Synths - Acidbox
With the Acidbox III, there’s finally a stereo version of the infamous Polivoks filter. Completely analog signal paths and old, Russian ICs guarantee sound true to the original. A well-equipped LFO and an envelope follower allow...
€447.43 *
Net price: €385.72

In stock

180140_1 Erica Synths - Bass Drum
Not just powerful – Erica’s Bass Drum is inspired by the TR-909, but delivers a much wider range of sounds. The reason for this is simple: There are considerably more parameters, some of which can be voltage controlled. The Erica Bass...
€257.34 *
Net price: €221.84

In stock

180151_1 Erica Synths - Bassline
The Erica Bassline is a powerful, fully analog synthesizer voice. Its repertoire ranges from groovy to brute sounds. Acid-style basses are another specialty of this module. The Bassline consists of an AS3340-based VCO plus sub...
€340.20 *
Net price: €293.28

In stock

180155_1 Erica Synths - Black Hole DSP 2
The Black Hole DSP 2 is a stereo effects processor with 24 algorithms plus sample reduction and a total of six CV inputs. Each effect has three manually and CV controllable parameters. The sample rate can be adjusted from 48kHz to really...
€310.96 *
Net price: €268.07

In stock

170113_1 Erica Synths - Black Octasource
More than just a LFO – The Octasource generates eight waveforms, which can be tapped off separate outputs. Alternatively, the module emits one type of wave at all connectors, shifted by 45 degrees each. The rate potentiometer not only...
€301.21 *
Net price: €259.66

In stock

170299_1 Erica Synths - Black Output Module V2
Share your music! – The Black Output Module V2 is a high quality stereo mixer, especially designed for handing off modular signals to external studio equipment. Audio material is fed to the circuit via three mono channels with volume...
€291.46 *
Net price: €251.26

Coming soon

170216_1 Erica Synths - Black Polivoks VCF V2
The Black Polivoks VCF V2 is an authentic clone of the multimode filter known from the Russian Formanta Polivoks synthesizer. It can be used as either a low-pass or band-pass circuit. Input level, cutoff frequency and resonance are...
€193.98 *
Net price: €167.22

In stock

HOT SHIT
200065_1 Erica Synths - Black Spring Reverb
Erica Synths Black Spring Reverb is a different take on spring reverberation units.
€316.81 *
Net price: €273.11

In stock

190523_1 Erica Synths - Black Stereo Delay
The Black Stereo Delay from Erica Synths is a digital stereo delay based on a custom 24bit DSP engine. Tape, digital and ping-pong modes are available. The module provides clock synchronisation and tap tempo. Thanks to unique features...
€359.70 *
Net price: €310.09

In stock

160166_1 Erica Synths - Black Wavetable VCO
Compact and yet easy to operate, fat-sounding wavetable oscillator which is equipped with 16 wavetable banks á 16 interpolated waves, bit rate reduction and a three-mode sub-oscillator. The wavetables cover a pretty wide range of sounds,...
€316.81 *
Net price: €273.11

In stock

170279_1 Erica Synths - Black Wavetable VCO Expansion ROM 3
The Rom chip adds eight new wavetables and therefore lots of fresh sounds to the Black Wavetable VCO .
€23.39 *
Net price: €20.16

In stock

180146_1 Erica Synths - Clap
The Clap module is, as its name suggests, specialized in classic analog clap sounds. Thanks to a voltage-controllable tone control and a decay parameter, the results can be varied beautifully. Overall, the module offers an exceptionally...
€145.24 *
Net price: €125.21

In stock

1 From 6
Viewed

Produkte von Erica Synths

Erica Synths aus Riga (Lettland) begann vor etwa einem Jahrzehnt mit einer ganzen Reihe von Polivoks-Modul-Klonen. Seitdem ist viel passiert, und sie haben jetzt eines der größten Modulportfolios in der Eurorack-Welt, die alle ihre charakteristischen schwarzen Frontplatten aufweisen.

Filter schließen
von bis
von bis
  •  
 
1 von 6
Für die Filterung wurden keine Ergebnisse gefunden!
180140_1 Erica Synths - Bass Drum
Kräftig war gestern – Ericas Bass-Drum ist von der TR-909 inspiriert, liefert aber ein deutlich breiteres Spektrum an Sounds. Der Grund hierfür ist einfach: Es gibt deutlich mehr Parameter, die zum Teil auch noch spannungssteuerbar sind....
257,34 € *
Nettopreis: 221,84 €

Sofort verfügbar

180151_1 Erica Synths - Bassline
Ericas Bassline ist eine kraftvolle, vollständig analog aufgebaute Synthesizer-Stimme. Ihr Repertoire reicht von klassisch-groovenden bis hin zu modern-brachialen Bässen. Treibendes Acid-Gezwitscher ist eine weitere Spezialität dieses...
340,20 € *
Nettopreis: 293,28 €

Sofort verfügbar

180155_1 Erica Synths - Black Hole DSP 2
Der Black Hole DSP 2 ist ein Stereo-Effektprozessor mit 24 Algorithmen plus Sample-Reduktion und insgesamt sechs CV-Eingängen. Jeder Effekt hat drei manuell und CV-steuerbare Parameter. Die Sample-Rate kann von 48kHz bis hin zu Lo-Fi...
310,96 € *
Nettopreis: 268,07 €

Sofort verfügbar

170113_1 Erica Synths - Black Octasource
Extrem-LFO – Der Octasource generiert acht Wellenformen, die mittels Einzelausgängen abgegriffen werden können. Alternativ stellt das Modul nur eine Schwingung an den Buchsen bereit, dann allerdings mit jeweils 45 Grad Phasenversatz zum...
301,21 € *
Nettopreis: 259,66 €

Sofort verfügbar

170216_1 Erica Synths - Black Polivoks VCF V2
Das Black Polivoks VCF V2 ist ein authentisch klingender Nachbau des Multimodefilters vom russischen Formanta Polivoks Synthesizer. Die Schaltung bietet Tiefpass- und Bandpasscharakteristika mit unterschiedlicher Flankensteilheit....
193,98 € *
Nettopreis: 167,22 €

Sofort verfügbar

200065_1 Erica Synths - Black Spring Reverb
Erica Synths Black Spring Reverb ist eine andere Art von Federhall-Einheit.
316,81 € *
Nettopreis: 273,11 €

Sofort verfügbar

190523_1 Erica Synths - Black Stereo Delay
Das Black Stereo Delay von Erica Synths ist ein digitales Stereo-Delay, das auf einer eigenen 24bit DSP-Engine basiert. Es stehen Band-, Digital- und Ping-Pong-Modus zur Verfügung. Das Modul bietet Taktsynchronisation und Tap-Tempo. Dank...
359,70 € *
Nettopreis: 310,09 €

Sofort verfügbar

160166_1 Erica Synths - Black Wavetable VCO
Kompakter und doch gut zu bedienender, satt klingender Wavetable-Oszillator, der mit 16 Wavetables á 16 Wellenformen, Bitratenreduktion und einem tollen dreistufigen Suboszillator ausgestattet ist. Die Wavetables decken ein ziemlich...
316,81 € *
Nettopreis: 273,11 €

Sofort verfügbar

170279_1 Erica Synths - Black Wavetable VCO Expansion ROM 3
Der Rom-Chip erweitert den Black Wavetable VCO um acht neue Wellensätze und damit allerhand frische Sounds.
23,39 € *
Nettopreis: 20,16 €

Sofort verfügbar

180146_1 Erica Synths - Clap
Das Clap-Modul ist, wie der Name schon sagt, auf klassisch-analoge Clap-Sounds spezialisiert. Dank spannungssteuerbarer Tone-Kontrolle und Decay-Parameter lässt sich der Grundklang schön variieren. Insgesamt kann man dem Modul einen...
145,24 € *
Nettopreis: 125,21 €

Demnächst eintreffend

180152_1 Erica Synths - Cymbal
Cymbals bietet samplebasierte Becken mit analogem VCA und Decay-Hüllkurve. Genauer sind zehn Soundsets im Modul enthalten. Ride und Crash-Cymbal können manuell wie auch per CV-Steuerspannung im Abklang beeinflusst werden.
216,40 € *
Nettopreis: 186,55 €

Sofort verfügbar

200228_1 Erica Synths - Das Kleine Fusion
Das Kleine Fusion ist ein jüngerer Bruder des Fusion Systems II - ein auf Vakuumröhren basierender modularer eurorack-Synthesizer für Klänge von beispiellosem Druck. Das Kleine Fusion ist für die Verwendung mit einem externen FXes...
1.695,00 € *
Nettopreis: 1.461,21 €

Verfügbar auf Anfrage

1 von 6
Zuletzt angesehen