Products from Epoch Modular

Epoch Modular keeps alive the legacy of Rob Hordijk, a veteran Dutch synth designer mostly known for the Twin Peak filter and the Benjolin, a particular sound generator fed by the shift register, named Rungler.

Close filters
from to
from to
  •  
No results were found for the filter!
130238_1 Epoch Modular - Benjolin
The Benjolin's circuitry is based on Rob Hordijk's well-known Blippoo Box, an unique instrument. It is a chaotic sound generator with 2 VCOs that are played autonomously by the "Rungler", a type of shift register that gets it's signals...
€426.96 *
Net price: €368.07

Coming soon

150175_1 Epoch Modular - Twin Peak VCF MK2
The Twinpeak module is not only inspired by the TwinPeak-Resonator from Rod Hordijk's Blippoo Box but also designed by Hordijk especially for Epoch Modular. It is a dual 12dB filter with variable characteristic, from low pass to a dual...
€358.72 *
Net price: €309.24

Coming soon

Viewed

Produkte von Epoch Modular

Epoch Modular hält das Vermächtnis von Rob Hordijk am Leben, einem erfahrenen niederländischen Synthesizer-Designer, der vor allem für den Twin Peak-Filter und den Benjolin, einen besonderen Klangerzeuger, der aus dem Schieberegister gespeist wird, namens Rungler, bekannt ist.

Filter schließen
von bis
von bis
  •  
Für die Filterung wurden keine Ergebnisse gefunden!
130238_1 Epoch Modular - Benjolin
Die Schaltung des Benjolin basiert auf der bekannten Blippoo Box von Rob Hordijk, einem einzigartigen Instrument. Es ist ein chaotischer Klanggenerator mit 2VCOs, die durch den "Rungler", einer Art Schieberegister, der seine Signale von...
426,96 € *
Nettopreis: 368,07 €

Demnächst eintreffend

150175_1 Epoch Modular - Twin Peak VCF MK2
Das Twinpeak wurde nicht nur vom TwinPeak-Resonator aus Rob Hordijks Blippoo Box inspiriert, sondern speziell von Hordijk für Epoch Modular entworfen. Es ist ein duales 12dB-Filter mit variabler Charakteristik, von Tiefpass bis zu einem...
358,72 € *
Nettopreis: 309,24 €

Demnächst eintreffend

Zuletzt angesehen