Products from Endorphin.es

Behind Barcelona-based Endorphin.es are engineers Moritz Scharf from Austria and Andreas Zhukovsky from Ukraine. Strongly influenced by Buchla, their airline-themed modules provide endless possibilities, including but not limited to MIDI Polyphonic Expression (MPE).

Close filters
from to
from to
  •  
 
1 From 2
No results were found for the filter!
190314_1 Endorphin.es - Airstreamer
Airstreamer is a function generator with AD, ASR and loop mode. The curves can be altered in shape. A 1V/octave input makes it possible to play the module like an oscillator.
€155.97 *
Net price: €134.46

In stock

170364_1 Endorphin.es - Autopilot
You can’t tune two VCOs to note A in less than a minute? – You need the Autopilot! Simply connect oscillators and a pitch CV source, press the module’s button and wait for a few seconds. – It doesn’t get any easier than this.
€115.03 *
Net price: €99.16

In stock

180197_1 Endorphin.es - Blck_Noir
Blck_Noir is a modular drum synthesizer with seven voices. Its circuits are loosely based on the Roland CR-78. Compared to the classic from the 70s, however, the module sounds much rougher and more powerful. – No wonder, as discrete...
€486.42 *
Net price: €419.33

In stock

170037_1 Endorphin.es - Cockpit
More than just a mixer – The Cockpit can not only be used to sum up mono and stereo signals with modular or line level, but as an effect insert for smartphones and tablets as well. Additionally, the module offers a ducking compressor...
€209.00 * €252.47 *
Net price: €180.17

In stock

200341_1 Endorphin.es - Cockpit2
Cockpit2 is the new version of the 4-channel stereo mixer from Endoirphin.es.
€185.00 *
Net price: €159.48

In stock

180055_1 Endorphin.es - Cover + Velcro f. Shuttle System
The Endorphin.es cover protects the sockets and control elements of your Shuttle Systems on the road. The lid is deep enough to transport the modular instrument with patch cables plugged in. A Velcro holds the cover in place.
€58.49 *
Net price: €50.42

Available shortly

120557_1 Endorphin.es - Furthrrrr Generator
The Furthrrrr Generator by Austrian manufacturer Endorphin.es is a complex completely analog oscillator inspired by the Buchla 259. The sound is obese and fat, has a tremendous bass but is gets much more complex by the plethora of...
From €632.64 *
Net price: €545.38

In stock

150306_1 Endorphin.es - Gateway
Gateway as expander for Endorphin.es' Terminal module allows for better envelope control as well as direct access to the hidden functions: CVs now can be routed directly to the parameters Shape or Duration and for each of the Terminals'...
€242.72 *
Net price: €209.24

In stock

190316_1 Endorphin.es - Godspeed
Whoa! The Endorphin.es Godspeed+ is sort of the single oscillator version of the famous Furthrrr Generator. From its big brother it takes over the digital Thru-Zero core and the legendary wavefolder. But it also has new features like a...
€252.47 *
Net price: €217.65

In stock

160311_1 Endorphin.es - Grand Terminal
The Grand Terminal is a digital multipurpose module for ambitious sound designers. It contains two function generators, which can be used as envelopes, LFOs or VCOs, two filter channels with eight modes of operation, mixing and routing...
€613.14 *
Net price: €528.57

In stock

190311_1 Endorphin.es - Ground Control
Ground Control is a modern performance sequencer.
€535.16 *
Net price: €461.34

Coming soon

190313_1 Endorphin.es - Milky Way
Milky Way is a multi effects module with stereo signal flow. Its algorithms are already known from the Blck_Noir and the Grand Terminal.
€185.00 *
Net price: €159.48

In stock

1 From 2
Viewed

Produkte von Endorphin.es

Hinter dem in Barcelona ansässigen Unternehmen Endorphin.es stehen die Ingenieure Moritz Scharf aus Österreich und Andreas Schukowski aus der Ukraine. Stark von Buchla beeinflusst, bieten ihre flugzeugbezogenen Module unendliche Möglichkeiten, einschließlich, aber nicht beschränkt auf MIDI Polyphonic Expression (MPE).

Filter schließen
von bis
von bis
  •  
 
1 von 2
Für die Filterung wurden keine Ergebnisse gefunden!
190314_1 Endorphin.es - Airstreamer
Airstreamer ist ein Funktionsgenerator mit AD-, ASR- und Loop-Modus. Die Kurvenverläufe lassen sich frei verbiegen. Ein 1V/Oktave-Eingang erlaubt tonales Spiel.
155,97 € *
Nettopreis: 134,46 €

Kurzfristig verfügbar

170364_1 Endorphin.es - Autopilot
Zwei VCOs in wenigen Sekunden auf Note A stimmen? – Mit dem Autopilot kein Problem. Einfach Oszillatoren und Tonhöhen-CV-Quelle anschließen, Knopf drücken und kurz warten. – Ziemlich simpel, ziemlich genial.
115,03 € *
Nettopreis: 99,16 €

Sofort verfügbar

180197_1 Endorphin.es - Blck_Noir
Blck_Noir ist ein mehrstimmiger, modularer Drum-Synthesizer, dessen Klangerzeugung locker an Rolands CR-78 angelehnt wurde. Im Vergleich zum Klassiker aus den 70ern ist das Modul allerdings deutlich roher und kraftvoller. – Kein Wunder,...
486,42 € *
Nettopreis: 419,33 €

Sofort verfügbar

170037_1 Endorphin.es - Cockpit
Weit mehr als bloß ein Mixer – Das Cockpit kann nicht nur Mono- und Stereosignale mit Modular- oder Line-Pegel summieren, sondern eignet sich auch als Effekt-Insert für Smartphones beziehungsweise Tablets. Obendrauf hat das Modul einen...
252,47 € *
Nettopreis: 217,65 €

Sofort verfügbar

180055_1 Endorphin.es - Cover + Velcro f. Shuttle System
Das Endorphin.es Cover schützt die Buchsen und Bedienelemente deines Shuttle Systems beim Transport. Die Abdeckung ist tief genug, um den Modular-Synthesizer mit gesteckten Patchkabeln zu transportieren. Ein Gurt hält das Cover in Position.
58,49 € *
Nettopreis: 50,42 €

Kurzfristig verfügbar

120557_1 Endorphin.es - Furthrrrr Generator
Der Furthrrrr Generator der österreichischen Firma Endorphin.es ist ein komplexer vollanaloger Oszillator nach Art des Buchla 259. Der sowieso schon adipöse Klang mit einem wahnsinnigen Bass wird durch die vielen Features stark erweitert...
ab 632,64 € *
Nettopreis: 545,38 €

Kurzfristig verfügbar

150306_1 Endorphin.es - Gateway
Gateway als Expander für das Endorphin.es Terminal erlaubt bessere Steuerung und direkten Zugriff auf die verstecken Funktionen des Moduls: CVs können nun direkt auf die Parameter Shape oder Duration geroutet werden und es gibt pro Kanal...
242,72 € *
Nettopreis: 209,24 €

Sofort verfügbar

190316_1 Endorphin.es - Godspeed
Wow! Der Endorphin.es Godspeed+ ist die Single-Oszillator-Auskopplung aus dem berühmten Furthrrr Generator. Er übernimmt vom großen Bruder den digitalen Thru-Zero Kern und den legendären Wavefolder, hat aber auch noch zusätzlich neue...
252,47 € *
Nettopreis: 217,65 €

Sofort verfügbar

160311_1 Endorphin.es - Grand Terminal
Das Grand Terminal ist ein digitales Mehrzweck-Modul für ambitionierte Sounddesigner. Es besteht aus zwei Funktionsgeneratoren, die als Hüllkurven, LFOs oder VCOs verwendet werden können, zwei Filterkanälen mit jeweils acht Filtertypen,...
613,14 € *
Nettopreis: 528,57 €

Sofort verfügbar

190311_1 Endorphin.es - Ground Control
Ground Control ist ein moderner Performance-Sequenzer.
535,16 € *
Nettopreis: 461,34 €

Kurzfristig verfügbar

190313_1 Endorphin.es - Milky Way
Milky Way ist ein Multi-Effekt-Modul mit Stereo-Signalfluss. Die Algorithmen sind schon von Blck_Noir und Grand Terminal bekannt.
185,21 € *
Nettopreis: 159,66 €

Sofort verfügbar

190312_1 Endorphin.es - Power
Power ist eine nur zwei Teileinheiten breite Stromversorgung, die bis zu 1 A auf +12 V und 700 mA auf -12 V bereitstellt. Module lassen sich via Flying-Bus-Board anschließen.
116,97 € *
Nettopreis: 100,84 €

Sofort verfügbar

1 von 2
Zuletzt angesehen