Products from E-RM Erfindungsbüro

With Maximilian Rest at the head, E-RM Erfindungsbuero has been providing millisecond-tight MIDI-clock devices since 2013. E-RM are entering now the eurorack format with the unprecedented polygonal synthesis module Polygogo.

Close filters
 
from to
from to
  •  
No results were found for the filter!
190279_1 E-RM - Polygogo
E-RM’s polygogo is the first digital stereo oscillator to feature the brand-new Polygonal Synthesis technique. Based on complex two-dimensional amplitude shaping of sine waves, the polygogo is a performance-oriented, high-quality...
€539.00 *
Net price: €452.94

Available shortly

130119_1 E-RM Midiclock+
The MIDICLOCK+ of Berlin based "E-RM Erfindungsbüro GmbH", E-RM for short, is a simple yet great tool. It is a small box with only one task: generating a unbelievably clean and jitter-free MIDI clock signal for synchronising sequencers...
€195.00 *
Net price: €163.87

In stock

130597_1 E-RM Modular Whip
With this short cable whip it is possible to get the analog clock signal generated by the E-RM Midiclock+'s DIN socket directly at 3.5mm minisockets. There are two sockets available: black = clock, red = start/reset. This makes...
€19.00 *
Net price: €15.97

Available shortly

150093_4 E-RM Multiclock USB
The Multiclock USB is a multi-format solution for audio synchronisation. It takes your DAW's audio clock an derives an ultra precise and almost jitter-free clock from it. The clock is emitted at the four outputs, each of which can be...
€519.00 *
Net price: €436.13

Coming soon

Viewed

Produkte von E-RM Erfindungsbüro

Mit Maximilian Rest an der Spitze bietet das E-RM Erfindungsbüro seit 2013 millisekundengenaue MIDI-Clock-Geräte an. Mit dem noch nie dagewesenen polygonalen Synthesemodul Polygogo steigt E-RM nun in das eurorack-Format ein.

Filter schließen
von bis
  •  
 
Für die Filterung wurden keine Ergebnisse gefunden!
190279_1 E-RM - Polygogo
E-RM polygogo ist der erste digitale Stereo-Oszillator mit der brandneuen Polygonsynthesetechnik. Basierend auf der komplexen zweidimensionalen Amplitudenformung von Sinuswellen ist das Polygogo ein performance-orientiertes, hochwertiges...
525,41 € *
Nettopreis: 452,94 €

Kurzfristig verfügbar

130119_1 E-RM Midiclock+
Die MIDICLOCK+ der E-RM Erfindungsbüro GmbH, kurz: E-RM, ist ein simples, dennoch großartiges Tool. Es ist eine kleine Box, die nur eine einzige Aufgabe hat: die Erzeugung einer unglaublich sauberen, stabilen und möglichst jitterfreien...
190,08 € *
Nettopreis: 163,86 €

Sofort verfügbar

130597_1 E-RM Modular Whip
Mit dieser kleinen Kabelpeitsche kannst du das analoge Clocksignal, das die E-RM Midiclock+ an der DIN-Buchse ausgibt, an Miniklinkenbuchsen abgreifen. Es gibt zwei Buchsen: Schwarz = Clock, Rot = Reset/Start. Das vereinfacht die...
18,52 € *
Nettopreis: 15,97 €

Sofort verfügbar

150093_4 E-RM Multiclock USB
Die Multiclock USB ist eine Multi-Format Audio-Synchronisationslösung. Sie leitet aus einer Audio-Clock deiner DAW eine ultrapräzise und fast jitterfreie Clock ab. Diese wird an vier Kanälen ausgegeben, die jeweils individuell im Timing...
505,92 € *
Nettopreis: 436,14 €

Kurzfristig verfügbar

Zuletzt angesehen