DIY & OEM

Soldering a synthesizer, a filter or anything else together yourself is a much smaller financial investment if you have enough time and want to try something new. Previous knowledge is an absolute advantage here. Self-built kits are sometimes completely equipped and excellently documented, but in rare cases unfortunately also less. Support and exchange are rather impossible with DIY kits or in some cases are only provided directly by the manufacturer.
Soldering a synthesizer, a filter or anything else together yourself is a much smaller financial investment if you have enough time and want to try something new. Previous knowledge is an absolute... read more »
Close window
DIY & OEM
Soldering a synthesizer, a filter or anything else together yourself is a much smaller financial investment if you have enough time and want to try something new. Previous knowledge is an absolute advantage here. Self-built kits are sometimes completely equipped and excellently documented, but in rare cases unfortunately also less. Support and exchange are rather impossible with DIY kits or in some cases are only provided directly by the manufacturer.
Close filters
 
  •  
from to
from to
No results were found for the filter!
120464_1 Doepfer CTM64 contact to midi
Contact to midi can be used to generate note on events with up to 64 switches!
€99.00 *
Net price: €83.19

In stock

120477_1 Doepfer DIY Synth - ribbon cable set
Cable set for the Doepfer DIY-synthesizer. Two ribbon cables with 16 pins and five with 10 pins, each ~ 50 cm long, with assembled dual row female connectors on one side, the other side of each cable is open, enables to...
From €20.00 *
Net price: €16.81

In stock

120476_1 Doepfer DIY Synth (with tempco)
The Doepfer DIY synth consists of a ready-made circuit board with components. All connectors, sockets, switches and the power supply have to be bought, installed and connected by the user. Please refer to Doepfer's website for information
From €120.00 *
Net price: €100.84

In stock

120502_1 Doepfer Pocket electronic
Pocket Electronic is an universal electronics DIY kit to built your own MIDI control box. Up to 16 controlling elements can be connected to PE transmitting 16 different MIDI messages on different (or even the same) MIDI channels.
€75.00 *
Net price: €63.03

In stock

120511_1 Doepfer Wheel Electronic
universal Midi Control Electronics for DIY (do it yourself) Especially to connect modulation or pitch wheels, joy sticks, foot controller, breath controller and sustain pedal
€40.00 *
Net price: €33.61

In stock

Viewed

DIY-OEM

Einen Synthesizer, ein Filter oder etwas anderes selbst zusammen zu löten ist mit ungleich weniger finanzieller Investition verbunden, wenn man ausreichend Zeit mitbringt und sich etwas Neues zutrauen möchte. Vorkenntnisse sind hier absolut von Vorteil. Eigenbausätze sind manchmal komplett ausgestattet und hervorragend dokumentiert, in seltenen Fällen aber leider auch weniger. Support und Umtausch sind bei DIY-Kits eher ausgeschlossen oder werden in einigen Fällen nur direkt vom Hersteller geleistet.
Einen Synthesizer, ein Filter oder etwas anderes selbst zusammen zu löten ist mit ungleich weniger finanzieller Investition verbunden, wenn man ausreichend Zeit mitbringt und sich etwas Neues... mehr erfahren »
Fenster schließen
DIY-OEM
Einen Synthesizer, ein Filter oder etwas anderes selbst zusammen zu löten ist mit ungleich weniger finanzieller Investition verbunden, wenn man ausreichend Zeit mitbringt und sich etwas Neues zutrauen möchte. Vorkenntnisse sind hier absolut von Vorteil. Eigenbausätze sind manchmal komplett ausgestattet und hervorragend dokumentiert, in seltenen Fällen aber leider auch weniger. Support und Umtausch sind bei DIY-Kits eher ausgeschlossen oder werden in einigen Fällen nur direkt vom Hersteller geleistet.
Filter schließen
von bis
  •  
 
Für die Filterung wurden keine Ergebnisse gefunden!
120464_1 Doepfer CTM64 contact to midi
CTM64 kann aus Tastern und/oder Schaltkontakten jedweder Art bis zu 64 verschiedene Note-On events via MIDI generieren !
96,50 € *
Nettopreis: 83,19 €

Sofort verfügbar

120476_1 Doepfer DIY Synth mit Tempco
Der Doepfer DIY-Synthesizer besteht aus einer fertig aufgebauten Platine die vom Nutzer selbst mit den benötigten Bedienelementen in ein Gehäuse eingebaut wird. Es wird nur die Platine gestellt, kein Netzteil, keine Buchsen oder...
116,97 € *
Nettopreis: 100,84 €

Sofort verfügbar

120477_1 Doepfer Kabelsatz für DIY Synth
Kabelsatz zum bequemen Verkabeln des Doepfer Eigenbau-Synthesizers. Bestehend aus zwei 16-poligen und fünf 10-poligen Flachbandkabeln mit passenden Gegenstücken zu den 2-poligen Stiftleisten auf der DIY Synth-Platine, Länge jeweils 50...
19,50 € *
Nettopreis: 16,81 €

Sofort verfügbar

120502_1 Doepfer Pocket electronic
Pocket Electronic ist eine universell einsetzbare Elektronik zum Selbstbau von MIDI-Control-Boxen. Es können bis zu 16 Bedienungselemente angeschlossen werden, die 16 verschiedene MIDI-Befehle auf programmierbaren MIDI-Kanälen erzeugen.
73,11 € *
Nettopreis: 63,03 €

Sofort verfügbar

120511_1 Doepfer Wheel Electronic
universelle Midi-Control Elektronik zum Selbstbau Speziell zum Anschluss von Modulationsrädern, Pitch-Bendern, Joy-Sticks, Fußregler, Breath-Controller, Sustain-Pedal etc.
38,99 € *
Nettopreis: 33,61 €

Sofort verfügbar

Zuletzt angesehen