Products from Divkid

Ben Wilson aka Divkid is widely known for his thorough and in-depth product run-downs on YouTube. He has recently teamed up with Befaco and Instruo to bring out the Mutes and Ochd modules respectively. 

Close filters
 
from to
No results were found for the filter!
180447_1 Divkid - Mutes
Mutes is a small, four channel utility module for muting and splitting Gate/CVs/Audio-signals. This deceptively simple idea has myriads of possible applications – especially in performance situations. Mutes is the first module of DivKid....
€113.00 *
Net price: €94.96

In stock

190671_1 Divkid - øchd
The charming Youtube star DivKid has his second module in the starting blocks. This time in cooperation with Instruo, the still young but not less noble module forge from Glasgow. Øchd is an extraordinary LFO with eight free-swinging,...
€175.00 *
Net price: €147.06

Coming soon

Viewed

Produkte von Divkid

Ben Wilson alias Divkid ist weithin bekannt für seine gründlichen und tiefgreifenden Produktausführungen auf YouTube. Er hat sich kürzlich mit Befaco und Instruo zusammengetan, um die Module Mutes und Ochd herauszubringen. 

Filter schließen
von bis
  •  
 
Für die Filterung wurden keine Ergebnisse gefunden!
180447_1 Divkid - Mutes
Mutes ist ein kleines, vierkanaliges Utility Modul zum Stummschalten und Splitten von Gates/Cvs/Audio-Signalen. Diese ganz einfache Idee bringt eine Unmenge an Möglichkeiten mit sich. Vor allem für Live-Performances. Der Hersteller...
110,15 € *
Nettopreis: 94,96 €

Sofort verfügbar

190671_1 Divkid - øchd
Der charmante Youtube-Star DivKid hat sein zweites Modul in den Startlöchern. Dieses mal in Zusammenarbeit mit Instruo, der noch jungen aber nicht weniger edlen Modulschmiede aus Glasgow. Øchd (gesprochen: Öchd, nein, Oct) ist ein...
170,59 € *
Nettopreis: 147,06 €

Demnächst eintreffend

Zuletzt angesehen