Products from Cwejman Music

The history of Cwejman goes back to the 1970s with a bespoke fully analog synthesizer called the Synthra. After a long hiatus due to the heyday of digital synths, they returned in 1998 seeing that the interest in analog modular synths was catching up. Ever since, Cwejman has been a synonym of uncompromising engineering aimed to provide outstanding sound quality.

Close filters
from to
from to
  •  
  •  
1 From 3
No results were found for the filter!
120429_1 Cwejman ADSR-VC2 Dual-Envelope
The ADSR-VC2 is a dual envelope generator with two identical, independent ADSR units which can be both triggered simultaneously by one single trigger due to a normalized jack. All parameters (attack, decay, sustain release and the output...
€603.39 *
Net price: €520.16

Currently not available

120430_1 Cwejman AI-2 Audio-Interface
The Audio Interface AI-2 is a very helpful tool for converting unbalanced audio signals into balanced and vice versa. That is indispensable for making professional recordings in studio quality or for processing audio signals interference...
€326.55 *
Net price: €281.51

Currently not available

120431_1 Cwejman AP-1 Mk2 Audio Processor
You want to feed microphone or instrument signals to your modular system? – Not a problem for the AP-1 Mk2! The module features a preamplifier with 48 V phantom power for condenser microphones, a compressor with editable side chain...
€646.29 *
Net price: €557.15

Currently not available

120433_1 Cwejman BLD Mk2 Bass-Lead + Drum Generator
Cwejman’s BLD module specializes in drum sounds, basses and leads. The synthesizer voice consists of an oscillator plus noise generator, a filter, a VCA as well as an AR and AHR envelope. The Mk2 module is an extensively overhauled...
€759.36 *
Net price: €654.62

Currently not available

120435_1 Cwejman CTG-VC transient generator
CTG-VC, a single complex voltage controlled transient generator. All parameters such as attack time, attack hold time, decay time, sustain level, release time and output level are voltage controlled. We currently do not accept pre-orders...
€495.19 *
Net price: €426.89

Currently not available

120436_1 Cwejman D-LFO
Two identical, flexible LFOs with very innovative sync possiblities and an enormous frequency range. The cherry on top is the amplitude- and ring modulation between the LFOs. An interesting tool for generating extraordinary waveforms and...
€602.42 *
Net price: €519.33

Currently not available

120437_1 Cwejman DMF-2 Dual Mode/Slope Filter
The DMF-2 module consists of two identical filters with two modes: lowpass and a quasi-bandpass which are available simultaneously at separate outputs. Each filter works selectively with different filter slopes and allows overdriven...
€638.49 *
Net price: €550.42

Currently not available

120439_1 Cwejman FSH-1 Frequency Shifter
The FSH-1 module is a voltage controlled frequency shifter in studio quality. Unlike to other product on the market there is no bleedthrough of the internal oscillator and no audible noise! The signals can be up- and down-shifted;...
€662.86 *
Net price: €571.43

Currently not available

170009_1 Cwejman MBC-3
The MBC-3 is a crisp sounding multiband compressor with a comprehensive feature set. Voltage controllable high and low-pass filters split incoming audio material into three partial frequency ranges. Afterwards, the dynamics and volume of...
€1,218.49 *
Net price: €1,050.42

Currently not available

160001_1 Cwejman MMF-1S
The successor of the dignified MMF-1 bases on its capabilities as a ultra-clean multi-mode filter with seven selectable filter types and two slopes, expanding it by voltage controllable saturation with compression and second harmonic...
€611.19 *
Net price: €526.89

Currently not available

120442_1 Cwejman MMF-2
The module Cwejman MMF-2 is a stereo multimode filter. It can be used as a true stereo filter or like two independent filters. Besides the cwejman´esque clean sound the filter has a switchable saturation stage allowing you for creating...
€1,008.91 *
Net price: €869.75

Currently not available

120443_1 Cwejman MMF-6 Multi Mode Filter
The Cwejman MMF-6 is a flexible multi-mode filter with six simultaneously available filter types at individual outputs. Besides the clear sound known from Cwejman the module also has "saturated" outputs for a nice nasty sound. Way cool!...
€623.87 *
Net price: €537.82

Currently not available

1 From 3
Viewed

Produkte von Cwejman Music

Die Geschichte von Cwejman reicht bis in die 1970er Jahre zurück, mit einem maßgeschneiderten, vollständig analogen Synthesizer, dem Synthra. Nach einer langen Pause aufgrund der Blütezeit der digitalen Synthesizer kehrten sie 1998 zurück, als sie sahen, dass das Interesse an analogen modularen Synthesizern aufholte. Seitdem ist Cwejman ein Synonym für kompromisslose Technik mit dem Ziel, eine herausragende Klangqualität zu liefern.

Filter schließen
von bis
von bis
von bis
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
von bis
1 von 3
Für die Filterung wurden keine Ergebnisse gefunden!
120429_1 Cwejman ADSR-VC2
Der ADSR-VC2 ist ein dualer Hüllkurvengenerator mit zwei identischen, unabhängigen ADSR-Einheiten, die aber durch eine normalisierte Buchse von einem gemeinsamen Signal getriggert werden können. Alle Parameter (Attack, Decay, Sustain und...
619,00 € *
Nettopreis: 520,17 €

Aktuell nicht verfügbar

120430_1 Cwejman AI-2 audio interface
Das Audio Interface AI-2 ist ein sehr nützliches Werkzeug, um unsymetrische Audiosignale in symetrische zu wandeln und umgekehrt. Dies ist unverzichtbar um professionelle Aufnahmen in Studioqualität machen zu können oder um Audiosignale...
335,00 € *
Nettopreis: 281,51 €

Aktuell nicht verfügbar

120431_1 Cwejman AP-1 Mk2 Audio Processor
Du möchtest externe Mikrofon- oder Instrumentensignale in die Modular-Welt überführen? – Mit dem AP-1 Mk2 kein Problem! Das Modul verfügt über einen Vorverstärker mit 48-V-Phantomspeisung für Kondensatormikrofone, einen parallel...
663,00 € *
Nettopreis: 557,14 €

Aktuell nicht verfügbar

120433_1 Cwejman BLD Mk2 Bass-Lead + Drum Generator
Cwejmans BLD-Modul ist auf Drum-Sounds, Bässe und Leads spezialisiert. Die Synthesizer-Stimme setzt sich aus Oszillator plus Rauschgenerator, Filter, VCA und jeweils einer AR- sowie AHR-Hüllkurve zusammen. Das Mk2-Modell hat ein...
779,00 € *
Nettopreis: 654,62 €

Aktuell nicht verfügbar

120435_1 Cwejman CTG-VC transient generator
Der CTG-VC ist ein komplexer, spannungsgesteuerter Hüllkurvergenerator. Alle Parameter wie Attack-Zeit, Attack-Hold-Zeit, Decay-Zeit, Sustainpegel, Releasezeit und Ausgangspegel sind spannungssteuerbar Wir nehmen derzeit keine...
508,00 € *
Nettopreis: 426,89 €

Aktuell nicht verfügbar

120436_1 Cwejman D-LFO
Zwei identische, flexible LFOs mit sehr innovativen Sync- und Freeze-Möglichkeiten und einem enormen Frequenzumfang. Das Sahnehäubchen oben drauf ist Amplitudenmodulation und Ringmodulation zwischen den beiden LFOs. Ein interessantes...
618,00 € *
Nettopreis: 519,33 €

Aktuell nicht verfügbar

120437_1 Cwejman DMF-2
Das DMF-2 Modul besteht aus zwei identischen Filtern mit je zwei Modi: Tiefpass und Bandpass, die gleichzeitig an Einzelausgängen zur Verfügung stehen. Jedes Filter arbeitet wahlweise mit unterschiedlichen Flankensteilheiten und erlaubt...
655,00 € *
Nettopreis: 550,42 €

Aktuell nicht verfügbar

120439_1 Cwejman FSH-1
Das FSH-1 Modul ist ein spannungsgesteuerter Frequenzschieber in Studioqualität. Im Gegensatz zu anderen Produkten auf dem Markt gibt es kein Übersprechen vom Oszillator sowie kein hörbares Rauschen! Die Signale lassen sich hoch- und...
680,00 € *
Nettopreis: 571,43 €

Aktuell nicht verfügbar

170009_1 Cwejman MBC-3
Der MBC-3 ist ein knackig-edel klingender Multibandkompressor mit üppigem Funktionsumfang. Audiomaterial wird von spannungssteuerbaren Hoch- und Tiefpassfiltern in drei Teilbereiche gesplittet. Anschließend lassen sich Dynamik und...
1.250,00 € *
Nettopreis: 1.050,42 €

Aktuell nicht verfügbar

160001_1 Cwejman MMF-1S
Der Nachfolger des ehrwürdigen MMF-1 baut auf dessen Fähigkeiten als ultra-sauberes Multimodefilter mit sieben umschaltbaren Filtertypen und zwei Flankensteilheiten auf, erweitert diese aber um spannungssteuerbare Sättigung mit...
627,00 € *
Nettopreis: 526,89 €

Aktuell nicht verfügbar

120442_1 Cwejman MMF-2
Das MMF-2 ist ein Stereo-Multimodefilter. Man kann es als waschechtes Stereo-Filter einsetzen oder wie zwei unabhängige Filter. Durch die schaltbare Sättigungsstufe beherrscht das MMF-2 neben den cwejman-typischen sauberen Klänge auch...
1.035,00 € *
Nettopreis: 869,75 €

Aktuell nicht verfügbar

120443_1 Cwejman MMF-6 Multi Output Filter
Das Cwejman MMF-6 ist ein flexibles Multimodefilter mit sechs simultan nutzbaren Filtertypen an Einzelausgängen. Neben den Cwejman-typischen klaren Sound bieten das Modul auch "gesättigte", angezerrte Ausgänge, sehr toll! Wir nehmen...
640,00 € *
Nettopreis: 537,82 €

Aktuell nicht verfügbar

1 von 3
Zuletzt angesehen