Products from Buchla U.S.A.

Pioneering synthesizer design since the mid 1960s with Morton Subotnick and the San Francisco Tape Center, Don Buchla has been responsible for the invention of the sequencer, low pass gate, random voltage generators and the complex oscillator, among others. Shortly before his passing in 2016, his rights were acquired by Australian holding company BEMI (2012-2017) and since 2018 is operated by Eric Fox of Buchla USA, based in Minnesota. Buchla USA offers the whole 200e series catalog and boats, as well as the iconic Music Easel. 

Close filters
from to
  •  
 
1 From 6
No results were found for the filter!
190078_1 Buchla - LEM Powered 3 Boat
The LEM 3 offers space for three Buchla Panel Units. Powered Distribution Board and power supply are included. The housing is ideal for small entry-level systems or as an extension to existing systems.
€486.42 *
Net price: €419.33

Coming soon

190111_1 Buchla - 200e MemCardRev3
Even in case the presets of the 200e modules are not stored in the preset manager, but in the modules themselves, it is possible to store these preset data on this memory card. In case of damage or theft, the created presets can be...
€67.26 *
Net price: €57.98

In stock

190112_1 Buchla - 200e USB Utility Card
The USB Utility Card is required to update the firmware of 200e modules. In addition, it can be configured via software to serve as an USB-MIDI interface.
€115.03 *
Net price: €99.16

Coming soon

190075_1 Buchla - 201e 10-Panel Powered Cabinet
The 201e-10, the Skylab Case, offers space for ten Buchla Panel Units, sorted into two rows of five units each. The case can be completely patched together for transport. In addition to an external power supply unit, the case comes with...
€1,301.34 *
Net price: €1,121.84

Coming soon

190074_1 Buchla - 201e 12-Panel Powered Cabinet
The 201e-12 offers space for twelve Buchla Panel Units, sorted into three rows of four units each. The case can be folded for transport.
€1,899.87 *
Net price: €1,637.82

Available on request

190073_1 Buchla - 201e 18-Panel Powered Cabinet
The 201e-18 offers space for 18 Buchla Panel Units, sorted into three rows of six units each. The case can be folded for transport.
€2,192.30 *
Net price: €1,889.91

Available on request

190072_1 Buchla - 201e 24-Panel Powered Cabinet
The 201e-24 is the largest Buchla case. It offers space for 24 panel units, sorted into four rows of six units each. The case can be folded for transport. Due to its size, however, it is more suitable for stationary applications.
€3,363.03 *
Net price: €2,899.16

Available on request

190077_1 Buchla - 201e-4 4-Panel Powered Boat
The 201e-4 Powered Boat offers space for four Buchla Panel Units. Power Distribution Board and power supply are included. The boat is suitable as a basic component for a custom case, but is also self-sufficient.
€739.87 *
Net price: €637.82

Coming soon

190080_1 Buchla - 201e-4u 4-Panel Passive Boat
The 201e-4 Passive Boat offers space for four Buchla Panel Units. It is supplied with a passive distribution board, which must be connected to a Powered Distribution Board for power supply. It is not possible to connect the power supply...
€291.46 *
Net price: €251.26

In stock

190076_1 Buchla - 201e-6 6-Panel Powered Boat
The 201e-6 Powered Boat offers space for six Buchla Panel Units. Power Distribution Board and power supply are included. The boat is suitable as a basic component for a custom case, but is also self-sufficient.
€808.10 *
Net price: €696.64

Coming soon

190079_1 Buchla - 201e-6u 6-Panel Passive Boat
The 201e-6 Passive Boat offers space for six Buchla Panel Units. It comes with a passive distribution board that must be connected to a Powered Distribution Board for power supply. Direct connection of the power supply to this board is...
€349.95 *
Net price: €301.68

In stock

190104_1 Buchla - 202h Utilities
This module of the 200h series is used for format conversion in order to let the Buchla system come into contact with other analog synthesizer formats. On the one hand, physical problems such as different connector types are addressed....
€614.12 *
Net price: €529.41

In stock

1 From 6
Viewed

Produkte von Buchla U.S.A.

Als Pionier des Synthesizer-Designs seit Mitte der 1960er Jahre mit Morton Subotnick und dem San Francisco Tape Center war Don Buchla unter anderem für die Erfindung des Sequenzers, des Lopass Gates, der Zufallsspannungsgeneratoren und des komplexen Oszillators verantwortlich. Kurz vor seinem Tod im Jahr 2016 wurden seine Rechte von der australischen Holdinggesellschaft BEMI (2012-2017) erworben und werden seit 2018 von Eric Fox von Buchla USA mit Sitz in Minnesota betrieben. Buchla USA bietet den gesamten Katalog und die Boote der Serie 200e sowie den ikonische Music Easel an. 

Filter schließen
 
von bis
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
von bis
1 von 6
Für die Filterung wurden keine Ergebnisse gefunden!
190078_1 Buchla - LEM Powered 3 Boat
Das LEM 3 bietet Platz für drei Buchla Panel Units. Powered Distribution Board und Netzteil sind im Lieferumfang enthalten. Das Gehäuse eignet sich hervorragend für kleine Einsteiger Systeme oder als Erweiterung zu bestehenden Systemen.
499,00 € *
Nettopreis: 419,33 €

Sofort verfügbar

190111_1 Buchla - 200e MemCardRev3
Auch wenn die Presets der 200e Module nicht im Presetmanager, sondern in den Modulen selbst gespeichert werden, ist es möglich diese Presetdaten auf dieser Memory-Card abzuspeichern. Im Falle von Schaden oder Diebstahl lassen sich die...
69,00 € *
Nettopreis: 57,98 €

Sofort verfügbar

190112_1 Buchla - 200e USB Utility Card
Die USB Utility Card wird benötigt, um die Firmware von 200e Modulen zu updaten. Zusätzlich kann sie über eine Software so konfiguriert werden, dass sie als USB-MIDI Interface verwendet werden kann.
118,00 € *
Nettopreis: 99,16 €

Sofort verfügbar

190075_1 Buchla - 201e 10-Panel Powered Cabinet
Das 201e-10, das Skylab Case, bietet Platz für zehn Buchla Panel Units, sortiert in zwei Reihen a fünf Units. Das Case kann für den Transport vollständig gepatched zusammengefaltet werden. Zum Lieferumfang gehört, neben einem externen...
1.335,00 € *
Nettopreis: 1.121,85 €

Verfügbar auf Anfrage

190074_1 Buchla - 201e 12-Panel Powered Cabinet
Das 201e-12 bietet Platz für zwölf Buchla Panel Units, sortiert in drei Reihen a vier Units. Das Case kann für den Transport zusammengefaltet werden.
1.949,00 € *
Nettopreis: 1.637,82 €

Verfügbar auf Anfrage

190073_1 Buchla - 201e 18-Panel Powered Cabinet
Das 201e-18 bietet Platz für 18 Buchla Panel Units, sortiert in drei Reihen a sechs Units. Das Case kann für den Transport zusammengefaltet werden.
2.249,00 € *
Nettopreis: 1.889,92 €

Verfügbar auf Anfrage

190072_1 Buchla - 201e 24-Panel Powered Cabinet
Das 201e-24 ist das größte Buchla Gehäuse. Es bietet Platz für 24 Panel Units, sortiert in vier Reihen a sechs Units. Das Case kann für den Transport zusammengefaltet werden. Aufgrund seiner Größe empfiehlt es sich jedoch eher für...
3.450,00 € *
Nettopreis: 2.899,16 €

Verfügbar auf Anfrage

190077_1 Buchla - 201e-4 4-Panel Powered Boat
Das 201e-4 Powered Boat bietet Platz für vier Buchla Panel Units. Power Distribution Board und Netzteil sind im Lieferumfang enthalten. Das Boat eignet sich als Grundbaustein für ein Custom Case, ist jedoch auch autark funktionsfähig.
759,00 € *
Nettopreis: 637,82 €

Sofort verfügbar

190080_1 Buchla - 201e-4u 4-Panel Passive Boat
Das 201e-4 Passive Boat bietet Platz für vier Buchla Panel Units. Es wird mit einem passiven Distribution Board geliefert, das für die Stromversorgung an ein Powered Distribution Board angeschlossen werden muss. Ein direkter Anschluss...
299,00 € *
Nettopreis: 251,26 €

Sofort verfügbar

190076_1 Buchla - 201e-6 6-Panel Powered Boat
Das 201e-6 Powered Boat bietet Platz für sechs Buchla Panel Units. Power Distribution Board und Netzteil sind im Lieferumfang enthalten. Das Boat eignet sich als Grundbaustein für ein Custom Case, ist jedoch auch autark funktionsfähig.
829,00 € *
Nettopreis: 696,64 €

Sofort verfügbar

190079_1 Buchla - 201e-6u 6-Panel Passive Boat
Das 201e-6 Passive Boat bietet Platz für sechs Buchla Panel Units. Es wird mit einem passiven Distribution Board geliefert, das für die Stromversorgung an ein Powered Distribution Board angeschlossen werden muss. Ein direkter Anschluss...
359,00 € *
Nettopreis: 301,68 €

Sofort verfügbar

190104_1 Buchla - 202h Utilities
Dieses Modul der 200h-Serie dient zur Formatkonvertierung, um das Buchla System auch mit anderen analogen Synthesizerformaten in Kontakt treten zu lassen. Einerseits werden physikalische Probleme wie unterschiedliche Steckertypen...
630,00 € *
Nettopreis: 529,41 €

Sofort verfügbar

1 von 6
Zuletzt angesehen