Products from Black Corporation

Close filters
 
from to
from to
No results were found for the filter!
180135_1 Black Corporation - Deckard''s Dream
Replicants are not clones! – Deckard’s Dream is a modern replica of the Yamaha CS-80. This mammoth of an instrument, which was released in the 70’s and weighs more than 90 kilos, not only influenced the music of the movie Blade Runner,...
€3,899.00 *
Net price: €3,276.47

In stock

190443_1 Black Corporation - Deckard''s Dream Expander
With this expander, the polyphonic analog synthesizer Deckard's Dream becomes a full-blown CS-80 clone. - And more! The rack unit offers ring modulator, chorus, tremolo, delay and reverb. Of course, the expander can be used with other...
€1,399.00 *
Net price: €1,175.63

Available shortly

190235_1 Black Corporation - Kijimi
Kijimi is a modern eight voice polyphonic analogue synthesizer with a very nuanced, excellent sound. It has a simple, fully analog audio signal path and a complex, but always very clear modulation section. The source of inspiration for...
€4,199.00 *
Net price: €3,528.57

In stock

NEW STUFF
200020_1 Black Corporation - Xerxes
Xerxes is an eight-voice analog synthesizer modeled after the legendary Italian Elka Synthex.
€3,990.00 *
Net price: €3,352.94

In stock

Viewed

Produkte von Black Corporation

Filter schließen
von bis
 
Für die Filterung wurden keine Ergebnisse gefunden!
180135_1 Black Corporation - Deckard''s Dream
Replikanten sind keine Klone! – Deckard’s Dream ist ein moderner Nachbau des Yamaha CS-80. Das in den 70er Jahren erschienene, mehr als 90 Kilo schwere Mammut-Instrument hat nicht nur die Musik des Films Blade Runner geprägt, sondern...
3.800,71 € *
Nettopreis: 3.276,47 €

Sofort verfügbar

190443_1 Black Corporation - Deckard''s Dream Expander
Mit diesem Expander wird der polyphone Analogsynthesizer Deckard's Dream endgültig zum CS-80-Klon. - Und mehr! Das Rackgerät bietet Ring-Modulator, Chorus, Tremolo, Echo und Hall. Natürlich ist der Expander auch mit anderen Synthesizern...
1.363,73 € *
Nettopreis: 1.175,63 €

Kurzfristig verfügbar

190235_1 Black Corporation - Kijimi
Kijimi ist ein moderner acht-stimmig polyphoner Analogsynthesizer mit einem sehr nuancierten, exzellenten Klang. Er hat eine einfache, vollanaloge Audiosignalführung und eine komplexe, aber stets übersichtliche Modulationssektion. Als...
4.093,14 € *
Nettopreis: 3.528,57 €

Sofort verfügbar

200020_1 Black Corporation - Xerxes
Xerxes ist ein achtstimmiger Analogsynthesizer nach Vorbild des legendären, italienischen Elka Synthex.
3.889,41 € *
Nettopreis: 3.352,94 €

Sofort verfügbar

Zuletzt angesehen