Products from Bjooks

Close filters
from to
 
No results were found for the filter!
180435_1 Patch & Tweak
Patch & Tweak is all about modular synthesis. The book explores and explains a range of topics relevant to anyone interested in modular systems. Besides an introduction to synthesis and its history, it covers different concepts, purpose...
€58.88 *
Net price: €56.08

In stock

HOT SHIT
200262_1 Patch & Tweak with Moog
The wonderful bookseries from Kim Bjørn continues! This book focusses on the Moog company - its history, synth designs and features many patch tips - especially regarding the newer, semi-modular synths like Grandmother, Mother, DFAM,...
€36.75 *
Net price: €35.00

In stock

190150_1 Pedal Crush
The Pedal Crush book contains everything – from starting out with a pedalboard to concepts, purpose, history and creative possibilities of specific effects and pedal types. Presentations of both popular and rare pedals, contemporary,...
€58.88 *
Net price: €56.08

In stock

170332_1 Push Turn Move
Explore the world of electronic music – Push Turn Move introduces the reader to the concepts of pioneering musical instruments and their creators. 352 pages, full of expert knowledge, photos, illustrations and design studies, wait to be...
€72.62 *
Net price: €69.16

In stock

Viewed

Produkte von Bjooks

Filter schließen
von bis
 
Für die Filterung wurden keine Ergebnisse gefunden!
220467_1 Inspire The Music
Inspire The Music ist der neueste Streich von Bjooks und gibt einen 400 Seiten starken Einblick in die faszinierende 50-jährige Geschichte der Firma Roland.
65,00 € *
Nettopreis: 60,75 €

Sofort verfügbar
 

220539_1 Patch & Tweak with Korg
Patch & Tweak with Korg gibt einen detaillierter Einblick in Korgs vielfältige Synthesizer-Kollektion und beleuchtet die Geschichte der japanischen Synth-Pioniere mit vielen Tipps und Tracks zu Synthese und Patching.
39,00 € *
Nettopreis: 36,45 €

Sofort verfügbar
 

200262_1 Patch & Tweak with Moog
Wundervolles Buch aus einer wundervollen Buchserie! Diesmal liegt der Schwerpunkt auf der Firma Moog - ihrer Geschichte, ihren Synths und mit vielen Patchtipps vor allem zu den neueren, semi-modularen Synths: Grandmother, Mother, DFAM,...
35,00 € *
Nettopreis: 32,71 €

Vorbestellung - Termin unbekannt
 

180435_1 Patch + Tweak
Patch & Tweak gibt einen tiefen Einblick in die Welt modularer Synthesizer. Das Buch erforscht und erklärt eine Reihe von Themen, die gleichermaßen für Einsteiger wie auch Profis interessant sind. Neben einer Einführung in die Synthese...
59,00 € *
Nettopreis: 55,14 €

Sofort verfügbar
 

190150_1 Pedal Crush
Das Pedal Crush Buch enthält alles - vom Einstieg mit dem Pedalboard über Konzepte, Zweck, Geschichte und kreative Möglichkeiten bestimmter Effekte und Pedaltypen. Präsentationen von beliebten und seltenen Pedalen, zeitgenössisch,...
59,00 € *
Nettopreis: 55,14 €

Sofort verfügbar
 

210327_1 Push Turn Move (Version of 2021)
Die Welt der elektronischen Musik besser verstehen – Push Turn Move stellt die Konzepte wegweisender Musikinstrumente und ihre Schöpfer vor. Den Leser erwarten 352 Seiten, prall gefüllt mit Fachwissen, Fotos, Illustrationen und...
59,00 € *
Nettopreis: 55,14 €

Sofort verfügbar
 

210507_1 Synth Gems 1
SYNTH GEMS 1 - Exploring Vintage Synthesizers: Exploring Vintage Synthesizers: The Rare, the Odd, and the Awesome.
59,95 € *
Nettopreis: 56,03 €

Sofort verfügbar
 

Zuletzt angesehen