Products from Befaco

With over a decade of DIY workshops under their belt, Befaco has been one of the first modular synth mainstays of the ever-growing Barcelona modular scene. Their designs are completely open source and never cease to get acclaimed by both newbies and seasoned modularists alike.

Close filters
from to
 
from to
from to
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
1 From 2
No results were found for the filter!
160206_1 Befaco - A*B+C
Dual four-quadrant multiplier with voltage controlled offset. Each of the two sections can be used in a number of ways, for instance as a voltage controlled polarizer, as a ring modulator or as a VCA. Used together both sections can form...
€149.00 *
Net price: €125.21

In stock

150078_1 Befaco - BF-22 Sallen-Key Filter
Befaco's dual low/high pass filter BF-22 is inspired by the filter of the early MS-20 which is based on the Sallen-Key filter topography. The tendency of sound is obvious- the filter freaks out, screams and is pretty dirty. The resonance...
€219.00 *
Net price: €184.03

In stock

180222_1 Befaco - Burst
Once triggered, the Burst module generates a flood of impulse signals. Quantity, distribution, timing and probability can not only be edited manually, but influenced via control voltages as well. Burst is ideal for creating dynamic drum...
€185.00 *
Net price: €155.46

Coming soon

190237_1 Befaco - Crush Delay v3
Crush Delay v3 is a special Echo-Delay unit based on the PT2399 IC, which is able to offer 400ms of clean delay and up to 2 seconds of dirty repetitions, having a special talent to generate noisy-glitch textures. The module bases its...
€249.00 *
Net price: €209.24

In stock

NEW STUFF
200086_1 Befaco - CV Thing
CV Thing is a 6 HP version of the successful VCMC module. Simpler, less connectivity but all the flexibility and power from VCMC!
€260.00 *
Net price: €218.49

Coming soon

150079_1 Befaco - Even VCO
This analog VCO has been designed for ultra-precise tracking, up to 1 cent per octave and it produces a stable frequency even if the operational voltages are drifting. Further yummy features are linear frequency modulation and an unique...
€229.00 *
Net price: €192.44

In stock

170223_1 Befaco - Hex Mix VCA
The Hex Mix VCA is an amplifier / mixer module featuring six channels. Each signal path comes equipped with an input, a level potentiometer, a CV connector and an output. Additionally, there is a potentiometer for crossfading between...
€315.00 *
Net price: €264.71

In stock

170314_1 Befaco - Hexmix
Modular mixing console – Hex Mix comes equipped with six channel strips, each featuring a three-band equalizer, pan and volume knobs plus a mute switch. An additional EQ is situated in the stereo master channel. It was designed for...
€475.00 *
Net price: €399.16

Coming soon

170315_1 Befaco - Hexpander
The Hexpander adds lots of nifty features to Befaco’s Hex Mix . Most important highlight: Three aux sends, which feature knobs for crossfading between pre-fader and post-fader outputs. The stereo returns can be fed with audio material...
€339.00 *
Net price: €284.87

In stock

190542_1 Befaco - i⁴ Instrument Interface
The new instrument interface made by Befaco. - Now with combo input, so you can comfortably plug in a microphone.
€239.00 *
Net price: €200.84

Coming soon

190238_1 Befaco - Joystick
The Joystick adds some retro game feeling to modular systems.
€175.00 *
Net price: €147.06

In stock

190011_1 Befaco - Kickall
Bang! - Befacos Kickall is an extremely focused, fast to use and above all good sounding Kick-Drum module. A complete package to achieve all bass drum shades between (!) 808 and 909. - Without falling into the „clone trap“. It contains...
€235.00 *
Net price: €197.48

Coming soon

1 From 2
Viewed

Produkte von Befaco

Mit mehr als einem Jahrzehnt DIY-Workshops war Befaco eines der ersten modularen Synthesizer-Hauptpfeiler der ständig wachsenden modularen Szene in Barcelona. Ihre Entwürfe sind vollständig open source und werden sowohl von Neulingen als auch von erfahrenen Modularisten immer wieder gelobt.

Filter schließen
von bis
von bis
  •  
 
1 von 2
Für die Filterung wurden keine Ergebnisse gefunden!
160206_1 Befaco - A*B+C
Dualer Vierquadranten-Multiplizierer mit spennungssteuerbarem Offset. Jede der beiden Einheiten kann auf verschiedene Weise verwendet werden, zum Beispiel als spannungssteuerbarer Polarizer, als Ringmodulator oder als VCA. Zusammen...
145,24 € *
Nettopreis: 125,21 €

Sofort verfügbar

150078_1 Befaco - BF-22 Sallen-Key Filter
Befacos doppeltes Hoch-/Tiefpass-Filter BF-22 ist inspiriert vom Filter des frühen MS-20, welches auf dem Sallen-Key-Filterprinzip aufbaut. Die klangliche Richtung ist klar - das Filter geht ab, brüllt und ist ziemlich schmutzig. Die...
209,00 € * 232,00 € *
Nettopreis: 180,17 €

Sofort verfügbar

180222_1 Befaco - Burst
Der Burst-Generator von Befaco erzeugt bei Anregung einen ganzen Schwall Trigger-Signale. Quantität, Abfolge, Timing und Wahrscheinlichkeit lassen sich nicht nur manuell editieren, sondern sind auch spannungssteuerbar. Im Ergebnis erhält...
180,34 € *
Nettopreis: 155,47 €

Demnächst eintreffend

190237_1 Befaco - Crush Delay v3
Crush Delay v3 ist eine spezielle Echo-Delay-Einheit basierend auf dem PT2399 IC, die in der Lage ist, 400 ms saubere Delays und bis zu 2 Sekunden schmutzige Wiederholungen zu liefern, mit einem besonderen Talent zur Erzeugung von...
242,72 € *
Nettopreis: 209,24 €

Sofort verfügbar

200086_1 Befaco - CV Thing
CV Thing ist eine 6-HP-Version des erfolgreichen VCMC-Moduls. Einfacher, weniger Konnektivität, aber die ganze Flexibilität und Leistung von VCMC!
248,00 € *
Nettopreis: 213,79 €

Sofort verfügbar

150079_1 Befaco - Even VCO
Dieser analoge Oszillator ist auf ultrapräzises Tracking, bis zu 1 Cent Abweichung pro Oktave, ausgelegt und liefert sogar eine stabile Frequenz, wenn die Versorgungsspannungen eiern. Weitere Schmankerl sind lineare FM und eine...
223,23 € *
Nettopreis: 192,44 €

Demnächst eintreffend

170223_1 Befaco - Hex Mix VCA
Der Hex Mix VCA ist ein sechskanaliges Verstärkermodul, das auch als Mixer eingesetzt werden kann. Jeder Signalpfad besteht aus Eingangsbuchse, Pegelregelung, CV-Weg und Ausgang. Darüber hinaus gibt es ein Potentiometer zur Überblendung...
307,06 € *
Nettopreis: 264,71 €

Sofort verfügbar

170314_1 Befaco - Hexmix
Durchdachtes Modular-Mischpult – Hex Mix bietet sechs Kanalzüge mit Dreiband-Equalizern, Panorama- und Lautstärke-Potentiometern plus Mute-Schaltern. Im Stereo-Masterweg findet sich ein weiterer, speziell auf Summenbearbeitungen...
463,03 € *
Nettopreis: 399,16 €

Sofort verfügbar

170315_1 Befaco - Hexpander
Mit dem Hexpander lässt sich ein Hex Mix um viele nützliche Baugruppen erweitern. Highlight sind drei Aux-Sends mit Pre-Fader- und Post-Fader-Ausgängen plus Crossfade-Potentiometern. Die zugehörigen Stereo-Return-Wege lassen sich von...
346,05 € *
Nettopreis: 298,32 €

Sofort verfügbar

190542_1 Befaco - i⁴ Instrument Interface
Das neue Analoginterface von Befaco. - Jetzt mit XLR-Klinke-Kombi-Eingang.
232,97 € *
Nettopreis: 200,84 €

Sofort verfügbar

190238_1 Befaco - Joystick
Der Joystick bietet echtes Retro-Gaming-Spielgefühl.
170,59 € *
Nettopreis: 147,06 €

Sofort verfügbar

190011_1 Befaco - Kickall
Das sitzt! – Befacos Kickall ist ein extrem fokussiertes, schnell zu bedienendes und vor allem sehr gut klingendes Kick-Drum Modul. Ein komplettes Paket um alle Bass-Drum-Schattierungen zwischen (!) 808 und 909 abzufahren. – Ohne in die...
229,08 € *
Nettopreis: 197,48 €

Sofort verfügbar

1 von 2
Zuletzt angesehen