Products from Bastl Instruments

Hailing from Brno, Bastl (Czech word for "tinkering") is a community-driven collective not only focussed on building fun modules and desktop devices, but are deeply invested on educational and open-source projects for both local and international audiences.

Close filters
from to
from to
  •  
 
1 From 2
No results were found for the filter!
190564_1 Bastl Instruments - 1983 (Alu)
The 1983 is a polyphonic MIDI to CV interface with creative voice allocation and automatic tuning capabilities. It offers four channels of CV and Gate outputs that can be set to various configurations. Each channel is able to listen to...
€310.96 *
Net price: €268.07

In stock

190565_1 Bastl Instruments - ABC (Alu)
Bastl Instruments ABC is a compact six channel audio mixer which can be used mono or stereo. It features two sub groups (ABC and DEF) with dedicated outputs. Thanks to jumpers on the back side, the mixer can be modified to mix CV...
€105.28 *
Net price: €90.76

Coming soon

190556_1 Bastl Instruments - Bitranger
The bitRanger is a patchable analog logic computer which sculpts sonic worlds ranging from data noise to melodic arpeggios. While being a handheld standalone synth it is also right at home in the music studio. Extensive connectivity...
€282.69 *
Net price: €243.70

In stock

190570_1 Bastl Instruments - Cinnamon (Alu)
Voltage controlled multi mode filter of state variable topology. Not only being small in size but also sounding very tasty and unique. The slopes are rather flat with -12 and -6dB, providing for a rather smooth sound, unless you actvate...
€135.50 *
Net price: €116.81

Coming soon

190562_1 Bastl Instruments - Dark Matter
Dark Matter from Bastl Instruments is an audio processor which uses the power of feedback to transform existing signals or to generate new sounds with no input. Different feedback options are available. The module features many voltage...
€307.06 *
Net price: €264.71

In stock

190557_1 Bastl Instruments - Dude
Dude is a portable battery operated five channel audio mixer with mini jack inputs and output. Each channel has a dedicated mute button and up to +20dB gain to boost weak signals and saturate line level signals. It runs on four AA...
€106.25 *
Net price: €91.59

In stock

190558_1 Bastl Instruments - Kastl V1.5
Kastle from Bastl Instruments is a mini modular synthesizer which runs on 3 AA batteries. It delivers the fun of modular synthesis at a low cost and fits into your pocket so you can play it everywhere! It has a unique digital lo-fi sound...
€91.63 *
Net price: €78.99

Coming soon

190575_1 Bastl Instruments - Little Nerd (Alu)
Bastl call it to the point a "trigger toolie", to be exact this module is a multi-channel processor for clocks, triggers and gates. It has two sections which can be coupled or used individually. In total there are five outputs processing...
€160.84 *
Net price: €138.66

In stock

190560_1 Bastl Instruments - Microgranny 2
The popular MicroGranny2 is a monophonic standalone granular sampler/sample player in miniature format. It records and can read WAV files from microsD card and processes it via granular algorithms. Adjustable parameters are start and end...
€193.01 *
Net price: €166.39

Coming soon

190566_1 Bastl Instruments - Popcorn (Alu)
An unusual, because non-linear sequencer concept. The eight steps can be addressed in a number of ways: by several trigger signals which go one or more steps forward or backward, by using control voltages or even with three binary gates....
€271.97 *
Net price: €234.46

In stock

190568_1 Bastl Instruments - Popcorn CV Expander (Alu)
The Bastl Instruments Popcorn CV Expander adds more CV inputs to the Popcorn module for enhanced control of nonlinear browsing through the steps.
€63.36 *
Net price: €54.62

In stock

190569_1 Bastl Instruments - Popcorn Gate Expander (Alu)
The Bastl Instruments Popcorn Gate Expander adds individual gate outs to the Popcorn module for every step and a jump button which allows you to change step manually.
€63.36 *
Net price: €54.62

In stock

1 From 2
Viewed

Produkte von Bastl Instruments

Das aus Brno stammende Bastl (tschechisches Wort für "Basteln") ist ein gemeinschaftsorientiertes Kollektiv, das sich nicht nur auf die Entwicklung von Modulen und Desktop-Geräten konzentriert, sondern auch intensiv in Bildungs- und Open-Source-Projekte für ein lokales und internationales Publikum investiert.

Filter schließen
von bis
 
von bis
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
von bis
1 von 2
Für die Filterung wurden keine Ergebnisse gefunden!
190564_1 Bastl Instruments - 1983 (Alu)
Das 1983 ist ein innovatives polyphones MIDI-CV-Interface mit automatischen Einstellmöglichkeiten. Es bietet vier Kanäle für CV- und GATE-Ausgänge, die in verschiedenen Konfigurationen eingestellt werden können. Jeder Kanal ist in der...
319,00 € *
Nettopreis: 268,07 €

Sofort verfügbar

190565_1 Bastl Instruments - ABC (Alu)
Bastl Instruments ABC ist ein kompakter sechskanaliger Audiomischer, der sowohl mono als auch stereo verwendet werden kann. Er verfügt über zwei Subgruppen (ABC und DEF) mit separaten Ausgängen. Dank der rückseitigen Steckbrücken kann...
105,00 € *
Nettopreis: 88,24 €

Demnächst eintreffend

190556_1 Bastl Instruments - Bitranger
Der bitRanger ist ein patchfähiger analoger Logikcomputer, der Klangwelten vom Datenrauschen bis zum melodischen Arpeggios skulptiert. Als eigenständiger tragbarer Synth ist er auch im Musikstudio zu Hause. Die umfangreiche Konnektivität...
290,00 € *
Nettopreis: 243,70 €

Demnächst eintreffend

190570_1 Bastl Instruments - Cinnamon (Alu)
Spannungsgesteuertes Multimode-Filter nach dem State-Variable-Prinzip, welches nicht nur schön schmal ist, sondern auch gar köstlich nach Zimt und einzigartig klingt. Die Flankensteilheiten sind mit -6 und 12 dB recht flach, weswegen das...
139,00 € *
Nettopreis: 116,81 €

Sofort verfügbar

190562_1 Bastl Instruments - Dark Matter
Dark Matter von Bastl Instruments ist ein Audioprozessor, der die Rückkopplungsfunktion nutzt, um bestehende Signale zu transformieren oder neue Sounds ohne Eingangssignal zu erzeugen. Es stehen verschiedene Feedback-Optionen zur...
315,00 € *
Nettopreis: 264,71 €

Demnächst eintreffend

190557_1 Bastl Instruments - Dude
Dude ist ein tragbarer batteriebetriebener fünfkanaliger Audiomischer mit Mini-Klinkenein- und -ausgang. Jeder Kanal verfügt über eine eigene Stummschaltungstaste und bis zu +20dB Verstärkung, um schwache Signale zu verstärken und Line...
99,00 € *
Nettopreis: 83,19 €

Demnächst eintreffend

190571_1 Bastl Instruments - Grandpa (Alu)
Großvater, Großvater, spielst du mir von meinem Granular-Sampleplayer eine Geschichte ab? Oder alle 35 von der microSD-Karte? Der grandPA bietet 12 Bit, Samplerate bis zu 44,1 kHz, direktes Abspielen von 2 Samples, Verzerrung, dann noch...
225,00 € *
Nettopreis: 189,08 €

Sofort verfügbar

190558_1 Bastl Instruments - Kastl V1.5
Kastle von Bastl Instruments ist ein modularer Mini-Synthesizer, der mit 3 AA-Batterien betrieben wird. Er bietet den Spaß an modularer Synthese zu niedrigen Kosten und passt in deine Tasche, so dass du ihn überall spielen kannst! Er hat...
95,00 € *
Nettopreis: 79,83 €

Demnächst eintreffend

190575_1 Bastl Instruments - Little Nerd (Alu)
Bastl bezeichnen das Modul als einen "trigger toolie", genauer gesagt ist es ein mehrkanaliger Prozessor für Clocks, Trigger und Gates. Er hat zwei Sektionen, die gekoppelt oder individuell genutzt werden können. Insgesamt gibt es fünf...
165,00 € *
Nettopreis: 138,66 €

Sofort verfügbar

190560_1 Bastl Instruments - Microgranny 2
Die beliebte microGranny 2 ist ein monofoner, granularer Standalone-Sampler/Sampleplayer im Kleinstformat. Er kann aufnehmen und WAV-Dateien von microSD-Karte lesen und bearbeitet unter Zuhilfenahme granularer Algorithmen weiter....
198,00 € *
Nettopreis: 166,39 €

Sofort verfügbar

190566_1 Bastl Instruments - Popcorn (Alu)
Ein ungewöhnliches, da nicht-lineares Sequenzerkonzept. Die acht Schritte können auf diverse Arten adressiert werden: durch verschiedene Trigger, die je nach Einstellung einen oder mehrere Steps vor-/rückwärts gehen, durch...
279,00 € *
Nettopreis: 234,45 €

Sofort verfügbar

190568_1 Bastl Instruments - Popcorn CV Expander (Alu)
Der Bastl Instruments Popcorn CV Expander fügt dem Popcorn-Modul weitere CV-Eingänge hinzu, um die Steuerung des nichtlinearen Navigierens durch die Schritte zu verbessern.
65,00 € *
Nettopreis: 54,62 €

Sofort verfügbar

1 von 2
Zuletzt angesehen