Products from Arturia

Well established and renown for their computer plug-in suites, Grenoble-based company Arturia made the leap into hardware by offering well-thought out synths, sequencers and keyboards talking fluently both CV/gate and MIDI at a very attractive price entry.

Close filters
from to
 
No results were found for the filter!
180512_1 Arturia - Beatstep Pro
The Arturia Beatstep Pro provides two monophonic step sequencers with up to 64 steps per sequence, including note, velocity and gate time settings per step. It can also work as a 16-track drum sequencer, with one track per pad. It...
€214.45 *
Net price: €184.87

In stock

180513_1 Arturia - Beatstep Pro BE
The Arturia Beatstep Pro provides two monophonic step sequencers with up to 64 steps per sequence, including note, velocity and gate time settings per step. It can also work as a 16-track drum sequencer, with one track per pad. It...
€242.72 *
Net price: €209.24

In stock

180510_1 Arturia - Keystep
The Keystep is a custom 32-slim-key keyboard with polyphonic sequencer. It features velocity and aftertouch, as well as an input for a sustain pedal. It provides different modes: arpeggiator mode, polyphonic sequencer mode and chord play...
€108.20 *
Net price: €93.28

In stock

180511_1 Arturia - Keystep BE
The Keystep is a custom 32-slim-key keyboard with polyphonic sequencer. It features velocity and aftertouch, as well as an input for a sustain pedal. It provides different modes: arpeggiator mode, polyphonic sequencer mode and chord play...
€116.00 *
Net price: €100.00

Not available anymore.

HOT SHIT
200005_1 Arturia - Keystep Pro
The KeyStep Pro is both a 37-key MIDI controller and a multi-channel, polyphonic sequencer. It allows modular rigs, outboard synths and software studios to be controlled simultaneously. The four independent polyphonic sequencer tracks...
€388.94 *
Net price: €335.29

Available shortly

190040_1 Arturia - Microfreak
The MicroFreak is a compact hybrid synthesizer with capacitive keyboard. It consists of a digital oscillator and an analog SEM-based multimode filter. The VCO offers eleven different modes, including seven from the popular Mutable...
€270.02 *
Net price: €232.78

In stock

Viewed

Produkte von Arturia

Die in Grenoble ansässige Firma Arturia, die für ihre Computer-Plug-in-Suiten bekannt ist, hat den Sprung in die Hardware geschafft, indem sie gut durchdachte Synthesizer, Sequenzer und Keyboards, die sowohl CV/Gate als auch MIDI fließend sprechen, zu einem sehr attraktiven Preis anbietet.

Filter schließen
von bis
 
Für die Filterung wurden keine Ergebnisse gefunden!
180512_1 Arturia - Beatstep Pro
Der Beatstep Pro bietet zwei monophone Step-Sequenzer mit bis zu 64 Schritten pro Sequenz, einschließlich Noten-, Velocity- und Gatezeiteinstellungen pro Schritt. Er kann auch als 16-Spur-Drum-Sequenzer arbeiten, mit einer Spur pro Pad....
214,45 € *
Nettopreis: 184,87 €

Sofort verfügbar

180513_1 Arturia - Beatstep Pro BE
Der Beatstep Pro bietet zwei monophone Step-Sequenzer mit bis zu 64 Schritten pro Sequenz, einschließlich Noten-, Velocity- und Gatezeiteinstellungen pro Schritt. Er kann auch als 16-Spur-Drum-Sequenzer arbeiten, mit einer Spur pro Pad....
242,72 € *
Nettopreis: 209,24 €

Sofort verfügbar

180510_1 Arturia - Keystep
Das Keystep ist eine maßgeschneiderte 32-Slim-Tastatur mit polyphonem Sequenzer. Es verfügt über Velocity und Aftertouch sowie einen Eingang für ein Sustain-Pedal. Es bietet verschiedene Modi: Arpeggiator-Modus, polyphoner...
108,20 € *
Nettopreis: 93,28 €

Sofort verfügbar

180511_1 Arturia - Keystep BE
Das Keystep ist eine maßgeschneiderte 32-Slim-Tastatur mit polyphonem Sequenzer. Es verfügt über Velocity und Aftertouch sowie einen Eingang für ein Sustain-Pedal. Es bietet verschiedene Modi: Arpeggiator-Modus, polyphoner...
116,00 € *
Nettopreis: 100,00 €

Nicht mehr verfügbar.

HOT SHIT
200005_1 Arturia - Keystep Pro
Der KeyStep Pro ist sowohl ein 37-Tasten-MIDI-Controller, als auch ein mehrkanaliger, polyphoner Sequenzer. Er ermöglicht es modularen Rigs, Outboard-Synths und Software-Studios gleichzeitig zu steuern. Die vier unabhängigen polyphonen...
388,94 € *
Nettopreis: 335,29 €

Kurzfristig verfügbar

190040_1 Arturia - Microfreak
Der MicroFreak ist ein kompakter hybrider Synthesizer mit kapazitivem Tastenfeld. Er besteht aus einem digitalen Oszillator und einem analogen SEM-basierten Multimode-Filter. Der VCO bietet elf verschiedene Modi, darunter auch sieben die...
270,02 € *
Nettopreis: 232,78 €

Kurzfristig verfügbar

Zuletzt angesehen