Products from Antimatter Audio

Jeff Norsworthy of Antimatter Audio is a musical instrument manufacturer located in Portland, Oregon.

Close filters
from to
  •  
 
No results were found for the filter!
180035_1 Antimatter Audio - Crossfold
Antimatter Audio describe their newest module as a high-quality, eight-stage „cross folder“. It is a combination of a mixer with crossfader and a wave folder. According to the manufacturer, the Crossfold’s results resemble thru-zero FM...
€228.10 *
Net price: €196.64

Coming soon

160114_1 Antimatter Audio - Launch Codes
Compact performance switch controller for generating triggers and gates. Used manually it provides you with triggers, momentary gates or latched/toggle gates, selectable per each of the five channels.In a sequential context it is a...
€232.97 *
Net price: €200.84

Coming soon

160113_1 Antimatter Audio - Sub Ring
An utterly multi-functional mixer module which we recommend as a VCO mixer. Of course you can use it as a plain five-channel-mixer with 1.5x amplification, but due to smart normalizations this puppy combines the miximg function with a...
€223.23 *
Net price: €192.44

Coming soon

180496_1 Antimatter Audio - V3KT
The V3KT from Antimatter Audio is a compact four-channel morphing vector mixer and quadraphonic panner for modular setups. The module consists of four interconnected sections which can be used in various ways, allowing to mix four...
€203.73 *
Net price: €175.63

In stock

Viewed

Produkte von Antimatter Audio

Jeff Norsworthy von Antimatter Audio ist ein Hersteller von Musikinstrumenten mit Sitz in Portland, Oregon.

Filter schließen
von bis
  •  
 
Für die Filterung wurden keine Ergebnisse gefunden!
180035_1 Antimatter Audio - Crossfold
Antimatter Audio beschreibt den Crossfold als hochqualitativen, achtstufigen „Kreuzfalter“. Dahinter verbirgt sich eine Symbiose aus Mixer mit Crossfader und Wellenfaltungsstufe. Die klanglichen Ergebnisse sollen irgendwo zwischen...
228,10 € *
Nettopreis: 196,64 €

Demnächst eintreffend

160114_1 Antimatter Audio - Launch Codes
Kompakter Performance-Schaltcontroller zur Erzeugung von Triggersignalen und Gates. Manuell benutzt liefert es Trigger, momentane Gates oder An/Aus-Umschalter für Gates, pro Kanal selektierbar. Im Sequentiellen Kontext haben wir es mit...
232,97 € *
Nettopreis: 200,84 €

Demnächst eintreffend

160113_1 Antimatter Audio - Sub Ring
Ein äußerst multifunktionaler Mischer, den wir als VCO-Mixer empfehlen. Natürlich kannst du ihn als schnöden Fünfkanal-Mixer mit 1,5-facher Verstärkung benutzen, doch dieses Baby kombiniert, durch geschickte Normalisierungen, die...
223,23 € *
Nettopreis: 192,44 €

Demnächst eintreffend

180496_1 Antimatter Audio - V3KT
Der V3KT ist ein kompakter Vierkanal-Morphing-Vektormischer und quadrophonischer Panner für modulare Setups. Das Modul besteht aus vier miteinander verbundenen Sektionen, die auf verschiedene Weise verwendet werden können. Somit können...
203,73 € *
Nettopreis: 175,63 €

Sofort verfügbar

Zuletzt angesehen