Products from Animal Factory Amplification

Animal Factory Amplification is the fuzzy, distorted and noisy creature of Aditya Nandwana, born in 2013 in Mumbai, India.

Close filters
from to
 
from to
from to
  •  
No results were found for the filter!
180052_1 Animal Factory Amplification - Baron Samedi Module
Baron Samedi is a fuzz module with an angry, sometimes unpredictable sound character. Besides volume and gain controls, there are three voltage-controllable parameters for sharpening, filtering and / or thinning out distortion effects....
€180.00 *
Net price: €151.26

Available shortly

180351_1 Animal Factory Amplification - Baron Samedi Pedal
Baron Samedi is a fuzz pedal with an angry, sometimes unpredictable sound character. Besides volume and gain controls, there are parameters for sharpening, filtering and / or thinning out distortion effects. Self-oscillation and...
€190.00 *
Net price: €159.66

Available shortly

180352_1 Animal Factory Amplification - Chemical Burn Pedal
Chemical Burn is a harsh to vicious sounding Fuzz effect. The pedal was based on the Shin-ei / Companion Superfuzz FY-6, but is way more flexible. With silicone and germanium clipping, two types of distortion are available. In addition,...
€198.00 *
Net price: €166.39

Available shortly

180514_1 Animal Factory Amplification - Coma Reactor Module
The Coma Reactor is a dirty sounding delay effect with open feedback path. The module boasts the crunchy sounds of the PT2399 chip, but adds a number of useful routing possibilities that really open it up for sound mangling. Independent...
€180.00 *
Net price: €151.26

In stock

190675_1 Animal Factory Amplification - Godeater Module
The Godeater is a crown jewel amongst distortion effects. Thanks to its extreme compression and massive saturation, the module can be used at maximum gain without losing any punch in the low end. Therefore, the Godeater is the perfect...
€269.00 *
Net price: €226.05

Available shortly

180353_1 Animal Factory Amplification - Godeater Pedal
The Godeater is a crown jewel amongst distortion effects. Thanks to its extreme compression and massive saturation, the pedal can be used at maximum gain without losing any punch in the low end. Therefore, the Godeater is the perfect...
€238.00 *
Net price: €200.00

Available shortly

200019_1 Animal Factory Amplification - Orobas (Dual...
*Limited edition - Only 80 pieces worldwide* Orobas is a dual tube amplifier that consists of two identical units that can be connected either in series or parallel.
€499.00 *
Net price: €419.33

Available shortly

170300_1 Animal Factory Amplification - Pit Viper Module
Full-blooded distortion – Pit Viper is a solid state overdrive for hard-boiled musicians. The circuit can generate clean, beefy signal boosts. However, its true strengths lie in aggressively screaming distortions with a tangible...
€180.00 *
Net price: €151.26

Available shortly

180350_1 Animal Factory Amplification - Pit Viper Pedal
Full-blooded distortion – Pit Viper is a solid state overdrive for hard-boiled musicians. The pedal can generate clean, beefy signal boosts. However, its true strength lies in aggressively screaming distortion with a tangible character....
€190.00 *
Net price: €159.66

In stock

200098_1 Animal Factory Amplification - Pit Viper Pedal V2
Full-blooded distortion – Pit Viper is a solid state overdrive for hard-boiled musicians. The pedal can generate clean, beefy signal boosts. However, its true strength lies in aggressively screaming distortion with a tangible character....
€190.00 *
Net price: €159.66

In stock

Viewed

Produkte von Animal Factory Amplification

Animal Factory Amplification ist seit 2013 die verzerrte und lärmende Kreation von Aditya Nandwana aus in Mumbai, Indien.

Filter schließen
von bis
von bis
  •  
 
Für die Filterung wurden keine Ergebnisse gefunden!
180052_1 Animal Factory Amplification - Baron Samedi Module
Baron Samedi ist ein Fuzz-Modul mit zornigem, bisweilen unberechenbarem Klangcharakter. Dank drei spannungssteuerbaren Sound-Parametern lassen sich entstehende Verzerrungen prägnant anspitzen, ausdünnen und / oder filtern....
175,46 € *
Nettopreis: 151,26 €

Kurzfristig verfügbar

180351_1 Animal Factory Amplification - Baron Samedi Pedal
Baron Samedi ist ein Fuzz-Pedal mit zornigem, bisweilen unberechenbarem Klangcharakter. Verzerrungen lassen sich prägnant anspitzen, ausdünnen und / oder filtern. Selbstoszillation und der Einsatz als deftige Geräuschquelle sind...
185,21 € *
Nettopreis: 159,66 €

Sofort verfügbar

180352_1 Animal Factory Amplification - Chemical Burn Pedal
Beim Chemical Burn handelt es sich um einen harsch bis boshaft klingenden Fuzz-Effekt. Das Pedal basiert auf dem Shin-ei / Companion Superfuzz FY-6, ist allerdings deutlich flexibler. Mit Silikon- und Germanium-Clipping stehen zwei...
193,01 € *
Nettopreis: 166,39 €

Kurzfristig verfügbar

180514_1 Animal Factory Amplification - Coma Reactor Module
Der Coma Reactor ist ein Echoeffekt mit kernig-schmutzigem Klangcharakter und offenem Feedback-Pfad. Das Modul verfügt über die knackigen Klänge des PT2399-Chips, bietet aber eine Reihe nützlicher Routingmöglichkeiten, die ihn wirklich...
175,46 € *
Nettopreis: 151,26 €

Sofort verfügbar

190675_1 Animal Factory Amplification - Godeater Module
Der Götterfresser ist ein Kronjuwel unter den Verzerrern. Dank extremer Kompression und massiver Sättigung kann man dieses Modul vollständig aufreißen, ohne tiefe Frequenzen zu verlieren. Dementsprechend ist der Götterfresser perfekt für...
262,22 € *
Nettopreis: 226,05 €

Sofort verfügbar

180353_1 Animal Factory Amplification - Godeater Pedal
Der Götterfresser ist ein Kronjuwel unter den Verzerrern. Dank extremer Kompression und massiver Sättigung kann man dieses Pedal vollständig aufreißen, ohne tiefe Frequenzen zu verlieren. Dementsprechend ist der Götterfresser perfekt für...
232,00 € *
Nettopreis: 200,00 €

Kurzfristig verfügbar

200019_1 Animal Factory Amplification - Orobas (Dual...
*Limitierte Auflage - Nur 80 Stück weltweit* Orobas ist ein dualer Röhren Verstärker der aus zwei identischen Einheiten aufgebaut ist die entweder in Reihe oder parallel geschaltet werden können.
486,42 € *
Nettopreis: 419,33 €

Kurzfristig verfügbar

170300_1 Animal Factory Amplification - Pit Viper Module
Vollblut-Verzerrungen im Modular-Format – Pit Viper ist ein Solid-State-Overdrive für Hartgesottene. Die Schaltung erlaubt zwar auch einigermaßen saubere Signalanhebungen, ihre wahren Stärken liegen aber in aggressiven Zerrungen mit...
175,46 € *
Nettopreis: 151,26 €

Kurzfristig verfügbar

180350_1 Animal Factory Amplification - Pit Viper Pedal
Vollblut-Verzerrungen im Pedal-Format – Pit Viper ist ein Solid-State-Overdrive für Hartgesottene. Die Schaltung erlaubt zwar auch einigermaßen saubere Signalanhebungen, ihre wahren Stärken liegen aber in aggressiven Zerrungen mit...
185,21 € *
Nettopreis: 159,66 €

Sofort verfügbar

200098_1 Animal Factory Amplification - Pit Viper Pedal V2
Vollblut-Verzerrungen im Pedal-Format – Pit Viper ist ein Solid-State-Overdrive für Hartgesottene. Die Schaltung erlaubt zwar auch einigermaßen saubere Signalanhebungen, ihre wahren Stärken liegen aber in aggressiven Zerrungen mit...
185,21 € *
Nettopreis: 159,66 €

Sofort verfügbar

Zuletzt angesehen