Products from ALM Busy Circuits

Close filters
from to
from to
  •  
 
1 From 2
No results were found for the filter!
160236_1 ALM Busy Circuits - Akemie´s Taiko
The offspring of the Akemie's Castle and the Dinky's Taiko is a complete FM synthesis drum like voice which uses the same Yamaha FM chip as Akemie's Castle but with control and voicing more like a Dinky. It's also smaller, and cheaper...
€277.82 *
Net price: €239.50

In stock

150257_1 ALM Busy Circuits - Akemie''s Castle
Dual voltage controlled oscillator with authentic digital 4-operator FM using new-old-stock Yamaha ICs. Each operator features individual control of level, frequency multiplier and waveform selection via potentiometers and CVs (!). Six...
€521.51 *
Net price: €449.58

In stock

190296_1 ALM Busy Circuits - ALM-UT001
The adapter cable UT001 can be used to break out clock and run DIN Sync signals into mono mini jacks.
€8.68 *
Net price: €7.48

In stock

190295_1 ALM Busy Circuits - ALM-UT002
The UT002 is a MIDI-TRS adapter.
€4.58 *
Net price: €3.95

In stock

130152_1 ALM Busy Circuits - Beast´s Chalkboard
Dual octave switcher and voltage generator. For instance you can use this module to add a octave switch to a VCO that lacks one. On the other hand it can be used to transpose sequences by octaves or even as a buffered multiple.
€121.85 *
Net price: €105.04

In stock

NEW STUFF
200121_1 ALM Busy Circuits - Boss Bow Two
Boss Bow Two is an 8 way bidirectional voltage controlled switch with 3 different control modes: address, strobe, and step.
€180.34 *
Net price: €155.47

In stock

150081_1 ALM Busy Circuits - Dinky''s Taiko
Dinky's Taiko is a rather experimental digital drum voice with a 12Bit resolution being processed by an fully analog EQ. The entirely voltage controllable sound source is a digital noise generator combined with a wavetable oscillator....
€229.08 *
Net price: €197.48

In stock

180310_1 ALM Busy Circuits - HPO
Do you have two HP left in your system? – Then why don’t you get the HPO headphones amplifier? Clear, uncolored sound makes the module a great partner for nightly sessions. On stage, the HPO can be used as a stereo cue channel.
€63.36 *
Net price: €54.62

In stock

180476_1 ALM Busy Circuits - MCO
The MCO from ALM Busy Circuits is a very compact digital oscillator with a resolution of 16Bit/48kHz. The frequency range offers up to ten octaves, from 12Hz to 14kHz. Inspired from the 90s (Ensoniq, Kawai KX synths) it provides slightly...
€151.09 *
Net price: €130.25

In stock

190662_1 ALM Busy Circuits - mmMIDI
The mmMIdi is a simple and compact MIDI to CV interface. On 4 TE the CV side offers two 1v/Oct, two Velocity and two Gate outputs. In addition, there is a 24 PPQN clock output and a run output which is high a gate as long as an incoming...
€112.10 *
Net price: €96.64

In stock

190663_1 ALM Busy Circuits - mmMidi Trigger Expander
The mmT module is connected to the mmMIDI-CV to Midi interface via the Expand socket. A suitable ribbon cable is included with the module.
€92.61 *
Net price: €79.84

Coming soon

180019_1 ALM Busy Circuits - Mum M8
Mum M8 is a low-pass with distinctive sound. It was modelled after the filter circuit known from the Akai S950 sampler. Compared to the original, the module offers various enhancements, including a resonance parameter, several CV inputs...
€193.98 *
Net price: €167.22

In stock

1 From 2
Viewed

Produkte von ALM Busy Circuits

Filter schließen
von bis
 
von bis
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
von bis
1 von 2
Für die Filterung wurden keine Ergebnisse gefunden!
160236_1 ALM Busy Circuits - Akemie´s Taiko
Die Leibesfrucht von Akemie's Castle und von Dinky's Taiko ist eine vollständige FM-Synthese-Drumstimme, die den gleichen FM-Chip von Yamaha wie das Akemie's Castle nutzt, allerdings die Steuerung und Stimmenzuweisung eines Dinky's Taiko...
285,00 € *
Nettopreis: 239,50 €

Sofort verfügbar

150257_1 ALM Busy Circuits - Akemie''s Castle
Dualer spannungsgesterter Oszillator mit authentischer digitaler 4-Operator FM-Synthese unter Benutzung originaler "new old stock" ICs von Yamaha. Jeder der vier Operatoren bietet individuelle Steuerung von Pegel, Frequenzverhältnis und...
535,00 € *
Nettopreis: 449,58 €

Sofort verfügbar

190296_1 ALM Busy Circuits - ALM-UT001
Mit dem Adapterkabel UT001 lassen sich Start- und Clock-Signale nach DIN-Sync-Standard auf 3,5 mm Klinkenstecker umlegen.
8,90 € *
Nettopreis: 7,48 €

Sofort verfügbar

190295_1 ALM Busy Circuits - ALM-UT002
Das UT002 ist ein MIDI-DIN- zu 3,5 mm Klinkenadapter.
4,70 € *
Nettopreis: 3,95 €

Sofort verfügbar

130152_1 ALM Busy Circuits - Beast´s Chalkboard
Dualer Oktav-Umschalter und Spannungsgenerator. Damit kann man einen VCO, der keinen Oktavschalter hat, um einen solchen erweitern. Andererseits kann man das Modul als Transponierer für Sequenzen oder sogar als gepufferts Multiples nutzen.
125,00 € *
Nettopreis: 105,04 €

Sofort verfügbar

150081_1 ALM Busy Circuits - Dinky''s Taiko
Das Dinky's Taiko ist eine eher experimentelle digitale Drumstimme mit 12 Bit Auflösung, die durch einen vollanalogen EQ bearbeitet wird. Die komplett spannungssteuerbare Klangerzeugung ist ein digitaler Rauschgenerator, der mit einem...
235,00 € *
Nettopreis: 197,48 €

Sofort verfügbar

180310_1 ALM Busy Circuits - HPO
Noch zwei Teileinheiten im System frei? – Dann hole dir doch den HPO-Kopfhörervorverstärker. Klarer, ungefärbter Sound macht das Modul zu einem tollen Partner bei nächtlichen Sessions. Im Live-Betrieb kann man den HPO als...
65,00 € *
Nettopreis: 54,62 €

Sofort verfügbar

180476_1 ALM Busy Circuits - MCO
Der MCO von ALM Busy Circuits ist ein sehr kompakter digitaler Oszillator mit einer Auflösung von 16Bit/48kHz. Der Frequenzbereich umfasst bis zu zehn Oktaven, von 12Hz bis 14kHz. Inspiriert von den 90er Jahren (Ensoniq, Kawai KX Synths)...
155,00 € *
Nettopreis: 130,25 €

Sofort verfügbar

190662_1 ALM Busy Circuits - mmMIDI
Das mmMIdi ist ein einfaches und kompaktes MIDI zu CV Interface. Auf 4 TE bietet CV-Seitig jeweils zwei 1v/Oct-, Velocity- und Gate-Ausgänge. Dazu kommen ein 24 PPQN Clock-Ausgang und ein Run-Ausgang an dem ein Gate anliegt, solange eine...
115,00 € *
Nettopreis: 96,64 €

Sofort verfügbar

190663_1 ALM Busy Circuits - mmMidi Trigger Expander
Das mmT-Modul erweitert das mmMIDI-CV to Midi-Interface um acht Gate-Ausgänge.
95,00 € *
Nettopreis: 79,83 €

Sofort verfügbar

180019_1 ALM Busy Circuits - Mum M8
Mum M8 ist ein charakterstarkes Tiefpassfilter nach Vorbild des Akai S950-Samplers. Im Vergleich zum Original bietet das Modul diverse Erweiterungen, darunter einen Resonanzparameter, Spannungssteuerung und einen integrierten VCA mit...
199,00 € *
Nettopreis: 167,23 €

Sofort verfügbar

150084_1 ALM Busy Circuits - O/A/x2
Ein nützliches kleines Dual-Modul mit einem bipolaren Abschwächer und Offset-Generator pro Kanal. Nutze es zum Editieren von CVs wie der Änderung von Phase, Pegel und Versatzspannung, oder zum Abschwächen und Mischen von Audiosignalen.
89,00 € *
Nettopreis: 74,79 €

Sofort verfügbar

1 von 2
Zuletzt angesehen