Products from AJH Synth

Allan "J" Hall started tinkering with electronics already at the age of 12 and after servicing classic analog synths for a while, he founded his own brand in Bournemouth, located in the south coast of England. His first run of Minimoog-clone modules were largely well received and Allan continues now expanding his catalogue with well thought-out original designs.

Close filters
from to
from to
  •  
 
1 From 2
No results were found for the filter!
190673_1 AJH Synth - Entropic Doom - BLACK
What is this? A voltage controlled noisillator with filter, XOR ring modulator, input for external signals and lots of modulation possibilities.
€321.68 *
Net price: €277.31

In stock

190130_1 AJH Synth - FFB914 Fixed Filter Bank
The Fixed Filter Bank 914 from AJH Synth is based on the sought after 914 Fixed Filter Bank from the 1960’s Moog 900 series modular synthesiser system. The design was revisited and adapted for eurorack.
€544.91 *
Net price: €469.75

In stock

180102_1 AJH Synth - Finaliser R-EQ
The sound is patched, but there’s still some refinement missing? – AJH’s Finaliser R-EQ can help out! The module features an analog four-band equalizer, a maximizer / exciter and a digital vintage reverb. The latter comes equipped with...
€408.44 *
Net price: €352.10

In stock

180103_1 AJH Synth - Gemini 2412 Dual SVF
The Gemini 2412 is a smooth and fat sounding dual filter based on the circuits of Oberheim’s SEM. In addition to high-pass, band-pass and low-pass, the module features a variable mode, which allows you to crossfade between several filter...
€369.45 *
Net price: €318.49

In stock

190674_1 AJH Synth - Lunar Module - BLACK
The backbone of a modular synthesizer is made up of modules that are as simple as possible with specific functions and a wide range of applications thanks to their linear behaviour and simplicity. The Lunar Module is the other extreme: A...
€287.56 *
Net price: €247.90

In stock

170102_1 AJH Synth - MiniMod CV Mix / Offset / VCA
The CV-Mix-Offset-VCA is a bipolar mixer with four channels. It was designed especially for processing CV signals. Most inputs come equipped with a special feature. The first channel, for instance, can be employed as a voltage source....
From €184.24 *
Net price: €158.83

In stock

170104_1 AJH Synth - MiniMod DH-ADSR
Reinvention of a classic – The DH-ADSR is based on the envelope design of Moog’s Minimoog synthesizer. However, in terms of functionality, AJH’s module exceeds the vintage instrument’s circuits by far. The modulator offers a complete...
From €238.82 *
Net price: €205.88

In stock

130607_1 AJH Synth - MiniMod Dual Contour
Two independent envelopes in one Eurorack module, which are accurate clones of the Minimoog's envelope generators. Each unit can be used as an AD or ADSD envelope.
From €242.72 *
Net price: €209.24

In stock

170106_1 AJH Synth - MiniMod Dual LFO + VCA
The Dual LFO + VCA comes equipped with two low-frequency oscillators, each featuring a triangle and a pulse output. Utilizing two of the module’s potentiometers, the shape respectively width of the waveforms can be adjusted. Therefore,...
From €242.72 *
Net price: €209.24

In stock

170005_1 AJH Synth - MiniMod Gain Switch Expander /...
AJH’s Gain Switch Expander / Multiple relocates the gain functions of Minimod VCF and VCA to the front of your modular system. Normally, these parameters can only be edited via jumpers on the circuit board of the modules. In detail, the...
€86.76 *
Net price: €74.79

In stock

130608_1 AJH Synth - MiniMod Glide/Noise
In just 6HP two Minimoog circuits are integrated; the transistor noise with three timbres and the glide generator with it's unique characteristic.
From €141.34 * €164.74 *
Net price: €121.84

In stock

180457_1 AJH Synth - MiniMod Glide/Noise MkII
In just 6HP two Minimoog circuits are integrated; the transistor noise with three timbres and the glide generator with it's unique characteristic.
From €193.98 *
Net price: €167.22

In stock

1 From 2
Viewed

Produkte von AJH Synth

Allan "J" Hall begann bereits im Alter von 12 Jahren, an Elektronik zu basteln, und nachdem er eine Zeit lang klassische analoge Synthesizer gewartet hatte, gründete er seine eigene Marke in Bournemouth an der Südküste Englands. Seine erste Serie von Minimoog-Klon-Modulen wurde weitgehend gut aufgenommen, und Allan erweitert seinen Katalog jetzt weiter mit durchdachten Original-Designs.

Filter schließen
von bis
 
von bis
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
von bis
1 von 2
Für die Filterung wurden keine Ergebnisse gefunden!
190673_1 AJH Synth - Entropic Doom - BLACK
Was ist es? Ein spannungsgesteuerter Noisillator mit Filter, XOR-Ringmodulator, Eingang für externe Signale und jede Menge Modulationsmöglichkeiten.
330,00 € *
Nettopreis: 277,31 €

Sofort verfügbar

190130_1 AJH Synth - FFB914 Fixed Filter Bank - SILVER
Die Fixed Filter Bank 914 von AJH Synth basiert auf der begehrten 914 Fixed Filter Bank, dem modularen Synthesizer-System der Moog 900er Serie aus den 60er Jahren. Das Design wurde überarbeitet und für Eurorack angepasst.
559,00 € *
Nettopreis: 469,75 €

Sofort verfügbar

180102_1 AJH Synth - Finaliser R-EQ - SILVER
Der Sound steht, aber es fehlt noch etwas Raffinesse? – Hier hilft der Finaliser R-EQ weiter. Das Modul setzt sich aus analogem Vierband-Equalizer, Maximizer / Exciter und digitalem Vintage-Hall zusammen. Die Effektstufe bietet sieben...
419,00 € *
Nettopreis: 352,10 €

Sofort verfügbar

180103_1 AJH Synth - Gemini 2412 Dual SVF - SILVER
Das Gemini 2412 ist ein wohlwollend-bauchig klingendes Doppelfilter nach SEM-Vorbild. Neben Hoch-, Band- und Tiefpass gibt es, getreu dem Klassiker, einen Kombi-Filtertyp, bei dem zwischen verschiedenen Charakteristika überblendet werden...
379,00 € *
Nettopreis: 318,49 €

Kurzfristig verfügbar

190674_1 AJH Synth - Lunar Module - BLACK
Möglichst einfache Module mit gezielter Funktion und mannigfaltigen Einsatzzweck durch lineares Verhalten und Simplizität sind das Rückgrat eines Modularsynthesizers. Das Lunar Module ist das andere Extrem: Eine Zusammensetzung aus...
295,00 € *
Nettopreis: 247,90 €

Sofort verfügbar

170102_1 AJH Synth - MiniMod CV Mix / Offset / VCA - SILVER
Der CV-Mix-Offset-VCA ist ein vierkanaliger, bipolar arbeitender Mixer für Steuerspannungen. Die meisten Eingangswege verfügen über eine nützliche Besonderheit. So kann der erste Weg zum Beispiel als Spannungsquelle eingesetzt werden,...
ab 185,00 € * 189,00 € *
Nettopreis: 155,46 €

Sofort verfügbar

170104_1 AJH Synth - MiniMod DH-ADSR - SILVER
Klassiker neu erfunden – Die DH-ADSR basiert auf dem Hüllkurvendesign des Minimoog-Synthesizers, geht in Puncto Funktionsumfang allerdings deutlich über das analoge Urgestein hinaus. Der Modulator bietet eine vollständige...
ab 245,00 € *
Nettopreis: 205,88 €

Sofort verfügbar

130607_1 AJH Synth - MiniMod Dual Contour - SILVER
Zwei unabhängige Hüllkurven in einem Eurorack-Modul, die akkurate Klone der Hüllkurven aus dem Minimoog sind. Jede Envelope ist entweder als AD- oder als ADSD-Hüllkurve nutzbar.
ab 249,00 € *
Nettopreis: 209,24 €

Sofort verfügbar

170106_1 AJH Synth - MiniMod Dual LFO + VCA - SILVER
Der Dual LFO + VCA stellt zwei niederfrequente Schwingkreise mit Dreieck- und Pulsausgängen bereit. Durch Drehregler kann man die Form beziehungsweise Breite der Wellenformen justieren. So lässt sich eine Dreieckschwingung beispielsweise...
ab 249,00 € *
Nettopreis: 209,24 €

Sofort verfügbar

170005_1 AJH Synth - MiniMod Gain Switch Expander /...
AJHs Gain Switch Expander / Multiple verlegt die sonst nur via Jumper editierbaren Gain-Funktionen von Minimod VCF und VCA an die Front des Modular-Systems. Genauer sind zwei Kippschalter vorhanden, durch die an beiden Modulen...
89,00 € *
Nettopreis: 74,79 €

Sofort verfügbar

130608_1 AJH Synth - MiniMod Glide/Noise - SILVER
Auf 6TE finden sich in diesem Modul gleich zwei Schaltungen aus dem Minimoog: das Transistorrauschen mit drei Klangfarben und der Glide-Generator mit seiner speziellen Kennlinie.
ab 145,00 € * 169,00 € *
Nettopreis: 121,85 €

Sofort verfügbar

180457_1 AJH Synth - MiniMod Glide/Noise MkII - SILVER
Auf 6 TE finden sich in diesem Modul gleich zwei Schaltungen aus dem Minimoog: Das Transistorrauschen mit drei Klangfarben und der Glide-Generator mit seiner speziellen Kennlinie.
ab 199,00 € *
Nettopreis: 167,23 €

Sofort verfügbar

1 von 2
Zuletzt angesehen