Products from ADDAC Systems

From Portugal with love! ADDAC has built a wide range of "instruments for sonic expression" since 2009 from their headquarter in Lisbon.

Close filters
from to
from to
  •  
 
No results were found for the filter!
190538_1 ADDAC 103 T-Networks
The 103 offers four T-Network circuits, as known from classic drum computers. Thanks to a gate to trigger converter you can use any input source to trigger the sounds. Create up to four percussion sounds with individual frequency control!
€116.00 *
Net price: €100.00

Coming soon

190637_1 ADDAC 104 VC T-Networks
The 104 offers four voltage-controllable T-Network circuits, as known from classic drum computers. Thanks to a gate to trigger converter you can use any input source to trigger the sounds. Create up to four percussion sounds with...
€184.24 *
Net price: €158.83

Coming soon

200004_1 ADDAC 105 4-Voice Cluster
Following the ADDAC103 T-Networks this new module is inspired by it’s simplicity. This is a 4 voice Square Oscillator with VCA, FM switch and a slew decay for the incoming Trigger IN. All voices are then sent through a Multimode Filter.
€125.75 *
Net price: €108.41

In stock

190535_1 ADDAC 603 VC Triple Bandpass Filter
The ADDAC module 603 is a fully voltage controllable triple bandpass filter based on the modern version of SSM2164 from CoolAudio for pristine sound quality. The three filters are normalised allowing to be used either for the same input...
€387.97 *
Net price: €334.46

Coming soon

190536_1 ADDAC 611 Gotharman''s VC Tube Filter
The 611 is a bandpass filter with a three-channel mixer at the input section. - The module is not exactly meant for precise audio processing, but rather a specialist for beefy tube saturation and distortion. - That's also why there is a...
€339.23 * €369.45 *
Net price: €292.44

In stock

190537_1 ADDAC 701 VCO Rev 2
The new, slim version of the 701 VCO with significantly better pitch tracking. The module is based on the CEM3340. A new mix section now makes it possible to mix all waveforms directly in the module and eliminates the need for an...
€184.24 *
Net price: €158.83

Coming soon

200218_1 ADDAC Cable Bridge
This little gadget helps you to reduce cable clutter accross your rack.
€10.00 *
Net price: €8.62

Coming soon

200217_1 ADDAC Cable Hook
This little gadget helps you to reduce cable clutter accross your rack.
€10.00 *
Net price: €8.62

Coming soon

Viewed

Produkte von ADDAC Systems

Aus Portugal mit Liebe! ADDAC baut seit 2009 von seinem Sitz in Lissabon aus eine breite Palette von "Instrumenten für den klanglichen Ausdruck".

Filter schließen
von bis
von bis
  •  
 
Für die Filterung wurden keine Ergebnisse gefunden!
190538_1 ADDAC 103 T-Networks
Das 103 bietet vier T-Network-Schaltungen, wie man sie von klassischen Drum-Computern kennt. Dank eines Gate-to-Trigger Konverters kannst du jede Eingangsquelle verwenden, um die Klänge zu triggern. Erzeuge bis zu vier Percussion-Sounds...
116,00 € *
Nettopreis: 100,00 €

Demnächst eintreffend

190637_1 ADDAC 104 VC T-Networks
Das 104 bietet vier spannungssteuerbare T-Network-Schaltungen, wie man sie von klassischen Drum-Computern kennt. Dank eines Gate-to-Trigger Konverters kannst du jede Eingangsquelle verwenden, um die Klänge zu triggern. Erzeuge bis zu...
184,24 € *
Nettopreis: 158,83 €

Demnächst eintreffend

200004_1 ADDAC 105 4-Voice Cluster
In Anlehnung an das ADDAC103 T-Networks ist dieses neue Modul von seiner Einfachheit inspiriert. Es handelt sich um einen 4-stimmigen quadratischen Oszillator mit VCA, FM-Schalter und einem Slew-Decay für den eingehenden Trigger IN. Alle...
125,75 € *
Nettopreis: 108,41 €

Sofort verfügbar

190535_1 ADDAC 603 VC Triple Bandpass Filter
Das ADDAC-Modul 603 ist ein voll spannungssteuerbares Dreifach-Bandpassfilter basierend auf der modernen Version des SSM2164 von CoolAudio für eine saubere Klangqualität. Die drei Filter sind normalisiert, so dass sie entweder für die...
387,97 € *
Nettopreis: 334,46 €

Demnächst eintreffend

190536_1 ADDAC 611 Gotharman''s VC Tube Filter
Das 611 ist ein ungestümes Bandpass-Filter mit vorgeschaltetem Dreikanal-Mixer. - Nicht wirklich für präzise Audiobearbeitungen gedacht, sondern eher ein Spezialist für kräftige Röhrensättigung und Zerrungen. - Daher ist auch ein...
339,23 € * 369,45 € *
Nettopreis: 292,44 €

Sofort verfügbar

190537_1 ADDAC 701 VCO Rev 2
Die neue, schön schlanke Version des 701 VCOs mit deutlich besserem Pitch-Tracking. Das Modul basiert auf dem CEM3340. Eine neue Mix-Sektion ermöglicht es nun, alle Wellenformen direkt im Modul zu mischen und erspart die Verwendung eines...
184,24 € *
Nettopreis: 158,83 €

Demnächst eintreffend

Zuletzt angesehen