Products from ACL - Audiophile Circuits League

ACL stands for Audiophile Circuits League and is a group of musicians and engineers who focus on uncompromising sound and construction quality. All modules are designed and assembled in Berlin.

Close filters
from to
from to
  •  
  •  
 
1 From 3
No results were found for the filter!
170231_1 ACL - Audio Interface
The ACL Audio Interface is ideally suited for connecting a modular synthesizer to studio respectively stage equipment. The module features two input and output channels with level controls. Studio gear is connected to the Audio Interface...
€449.00 *
Net price: €377.31

In stock

180211_1 ACL - Connection Cable (KAZU - EVE 1)
The ACL Connection Cable is used to connect the KAZU PSU module to an EVE-1 Bus Board.
€12.00 *
Net price: €10.08

In stock

170292_1 ACL - Discrete Core Ladder VCF
Advanced low-pass design – The Discrete Core Ladder VCF shines with crisp sound, a very low noise-floor and a multitude of technical gimmicks. The module features a three-channel input mixer with saturation capabilities. Four outputs...
€478.00 *
Net price: €401.68

In stock

160049_1 ACL - Dual State Variable VCF
The Dual State Variable VCF consists of two multimode filters with high-pass, band-pass, notch and low-pass outputs. The circuits feature an edge steepness of -12 dB per octave. Routing options allow serial or parallel connection. Thanks...
€598.00 *
Net price: €502.52

In stock

150131_1 ACL - Envelope X3
ACL’s Envelope X3 comes equipped with three ADSR envelopes. The module is based on circuits well-known from the Japanese 100m synthesizer. Compared to the original designs, the X3 envelopes were improved in various ways. The circuits are...
€415.00 *
Net price: €348.74

In stock

180210_1 ACL - EVE 1 Bus Board
The EVE 1 is an universally usable low-impedance bus board containing two separate power lines with ten polarity protected module connectors each. During development, special attention was paid to low transition resistances between PSU...
€80.00 *
Net price: €67.23

Pre-order - Delivery date t.b.d.

180522_1 ACL - EVZ1 Eurorack Case 6U 104 HP
The EVZ1 6U 104 HP is a compact and lightweight metal case with wooden side panels. A high-end power supply, consisting of a KAZU module and an EVE 1 low impedance bus board, guarantees crystal clear sound. At most, you can draw 1000 mA...
€410.00 *
Net price: €344.54

In stock

200239_1 ACL - EVZ1 Eurorack Case 6U 104 TE with KAZU 2
The EVZ1 6U 104 TE is a compact and light metal case with wooden side panels. A high-end power supply, consisting of KAZU V2 module and EVE 1 low-impedance bus board, guarantees crystal-clear sound. The maximum voltage values from 2000...
€458.00 *
Net price: €384.87

Pre-order - Delivery date t.b.d.

200238_1 ACL - EVZ1 Eurorack Case 6U 84 TE with KAZU 2
The EVZ1 6U 84 TE is a compact and light metal case with wooden side panels. A high-end power supply, consisting of KAZU V2 module and EVE 1 low-impedance bus board, guarantees crystal-clear sound. The maximum voltage values from 2000 mA...
€388.00 *
Net price: €326.05

In stock

170111_1 ACL - Gate Mix
The Gate Mix is composed of four channels. Each features a level potentiometer and a mute stage. The latter can be controlled via a switch or a gate input. Besides the master connector, there are two additional outputs, which emit a...
€278.00 *
Net price: €233.61

In stock

180209_1 ACL - KAZU PSU-Modul
KAZU is a high-end power supply in a slim 4 HP format. Interferences and voltage spikes are minimal. As a direct result, modules connected to the KAZU feature very honest sound and an exceptionally low noise-floor. At most, you can draw...
€185.00 * €225.00 *
Net price: €155.46

In stock

200109_1 ACL - KAZU V2 PSU-Modul
KAZU V2 is a high-end power supply in slim 4 TE format. Interference and voltage peaks are minimal. As a result, modules connected to the KAZU V2 deliver exceptionally low-noise, honest sound. The maximum voltage values are 1500 mA to...
€295.00 *
Net price: €247.90

In stock

1 From 3
Viewed

Produkte von ACL - Audiophile Circuits League

ACL steht für Audiophile Circuits League und ist eine Gruppe von Musikern und Ingenieuren, die sich auf kompromisslose Klang- und Bauqualität konzentriert. Alle Module werden in Berlin entworfen und zusammengebaut.

Filter schließen
von bis
von bis
  •  
  •  
 
1 von 3
Für die Filterung wurden keine Ergebnisse gefunden!
170231_1 ACL - Audio Interface
ACLs Audio Interface ist hervorragend geeignet, um Modular-Komponenten mit Mischpult, Soundkarte, Effektgerät oder anderem Studio- beziehungsweise Bühnenequipment zu verknüpfen. Das Modul verfügt über jeweils zwei pegelbare Eingangs- und...
449,00 € *
Nettopreis: 377,31 €

Sofort verfügbar

180211_1 ACL - Connection Cable (KAZU - EVE 1)
Das ACL Connection Cable wird benötigt, um KAZU PSU-Modul und EVE-1 Bus Board miteinander zu verbinden.
12,00 € *
Nettopreis: 10,08 €

Sofort verfügbar

170292_1 ACL - Discrete Core Ladder VCF
Raffinierter Tiefpass – ACLs diskret aufgebautes Transistor-Ladder-Filter zeichnet sich durch kernigen Sound, Rauscharmut und allerhand technische Finessen aus. Als Eingangssektion steht ein dreikanaliger Mixer mit...
478,00 € *
Nettopreis: 401,68 €

Sofort verfügbar

160049_1 ACL - Dual State Variable VCF
Das Dual State Variable VCF setzt sich aus zwei Multimode-Filtern mit Hochpass-, Bandpass-, Bandsperren- und Tiefpass-Ausgängen zusammen. Die Schaltungen besitzen eine Flankensteilheit von -12 dB pro Oktave. Routing-Optionen erlauben die...
598,00 € *
Nettopreis: 502,52 €

Sofort verfügbar

150131_1 ACL - Envelope X3
ACLs Envelope X3 vereint drei ADSR-Hüllkurven in einem Modul. Bei der Entwicklung standen Schaltungen des japanischen 100m-Synthesizers Pate. - Sie gelten als überaus schnell und sehr musikalisch. Im Vergleich zum Vintage-Vorbild wurden...
415,00 € *
Nettopreis: 348,74 €

Sofort verfügbar

180210_1 ACL - EVE 1 Bus Board
Das EVE 1 ist ein universell einsetzbares Niederimpedanz-Bus-Board mit zwei getrennten Zeilen zu je zehn polungssicheren Wannensteckern. Bei der Entwicklung wurde besonderes Augenmerk auf geringe Übergangswiderstände zwischen PSU und...
80,00 € *
Nettopreis: 67,23 €

Vorbestellung - Termin unbekannt

200239_1 ACL - EVZ1 Eurorack Case 6U 104 TE with KAZU 2
Das EVZ1 6U 104 TE ist ein kompaktes und leichtes Metall-Case mit Holzseitenteilen. Eine High-End-Stromversorgung, bestehend aus KAZU-V2-Modul und EVE 1 Niederimpedanz-Bus-Board, garantiert glasklaren Sound. Die maximalen Spannungswerte...
458,00 € *
Nettopreis: 384,87 €

Vorbestellung - Termin unbekannt

200238_1 ACL - EVZ1 Eurorack Case 6U 84 TE with KAZU 2
Das EVZ1 6U 84 TE ist ein kompaktes und leichtes Metall-Case mit Holzseitenteilen. Eine High-End-Stromversorgung, bestehend aus KAZU-V2-Modul und EVE 1 Niederimpedanz-Bus-Board, garantiert glasklaren Sound. Die maximalen Spannungswerte...
388,00 € *
Nettopreis: 326,05 €

Vorbestellung - Termin unbekannt

170111_1 ACL - Gate Mix
Mischstufe mit spannungssteuerbaren Mute-Funktionen – Der Gate Mix bietet vier Audioeingänge, die sich via Potentiometern in ihrem Pegel regulieren lassen. Zusätzlich verfügt jeder Kanal über einen Schalter und einen Gate-Weg zur...
278,00 € *
Nettopreis: 233,61 €

Sofort verfügbar

180209_1 ACL - KAZU PSU-Modul
KAZU ist eine High-End-Stromversorgung im schlanken 4-TE-Format. Einstreuungen und Spannungsspitzen sind minimal. Im Ergebnis liefern am KAZU angeschlossene Module außergewöhnlich rauscharmen, ehrlichen Sound. Die maximalen...
185,00 € * 225,00 € *
Nettopreis: 155,46 €

Sofort verfügbar

200109_1 ACL - KAZU V2 PSU-Modul
KAZU V2 ist eine High-End-Stromversorgung im schlanken 4-TE-Format. Einstreuungen und Spannungsspitzen sind minimal. Im Ergebnis liefern am KAZU V2 angeschlossene Module außergewöhnlich rauscharmen, ehrlichen Sound. Die maximalen...
295,00 € *
Nettopreis: 247,90 €

Sofort verfügbar

180405_1 ACL - Lo Noize PSU
Hole mehr aus deinem Modular-Setup heraus! – ACLs Lo Noize PSU, die "Nacktversion" der Bar PSU, bildet zusammen mit dem Power Distribution Board eine hochqualitative Stromversorgung für Eurorack-Systeme. Außergewöhnlich niedriges...
225,00 € *
Nettopreis: 189,08 €

Sofort verfügbar

1 von 3
Zuletzt angesehen