Products from Acid Rain Technology

Acidrain are based in Seattle, Washington. 

Close filters
from to
  •  
 
No results were found for the filter!
190480_1 Acid Rain Technology - Chainsaw
Chainsaw from Acid Rain Technology is a powerful digital stereo oscillator which provides three voices with individual pitch control. It brings polyphony to your rack in a very compact module. A clever system allows fine tuning in...
€287.56 *
Net price: €247.90

Coming soon

190487_1 Acid Rain Technology - Navigator
Acid Rain Technology Navigator is a compact, versatile voltage processor designed to enable playable control of CV sources in your rack. The combination of normalized voltages and mixing allows you to attenuate, polarize and shift...
€96.50 *
Net price: €83.19

In stock

190027_1 Acid Rain Technology - Switchblade
The Acidrain Switchblade is a useful utility module. It offers a combination of two essential functions: switching and mixing. On three channels there are per channel: two inputs, one output and one trigger / gate input. The inputs can...
€125.75 *
Net price: €108.41

Coming soon

Viewed

Produkte von Acid Rain Technology

Acidrain hat seinen Sitz in Seattle, Washington. 

 
Filter schließen
von bis
  •  
 
Für die Filterung wurden keine Ergebnisse gefunden!
190480_1 Acid Rain Technology - Chainsaw
Das Chainsaw-Modul von Acid Rain Technology ist ein kraftvoller digitaler Stereo-Oszillator, der drei Stimmen mit individueller Tonhöhenregelung bietet. Dieses kompakte Modul bringt Polyphonie in dein Rack! Ein cleveres System ermöglicht...
287,56 € *
Nettopreis: 247,90 €

Demnächst eintreffend

190487_1 Acid Rain Technology - Navigator
Acid Rain Technology Navigator ist ein kompakter, vielseitiger Spannungsprozessor, der die spielbare Steuerung von CV-Quellen in deinem Rack ermöglicht. Die Kombination aus normierten Spannungen und Mischung ermöglicht es dir, Signale zu...
96,50 € *
Nettopreis: 83,19 €

Sofort verfügbar

190027_1 Acid Rain Technology - Switchblade
Das Acidrain Switchblade ist ein nützliches Utility-Modul. Es kann zwei kanaliger Mischer oder Switch sein. Auf drei Kanälen gibt es pro Kanal zwei Eingänge, einen Ausgang und einen Trigger / Gate Eingang. Die Eingänge können entweder...
125,75 € *
Nettopreis: 108,41 €

Demnächst eintreffend

Zuletzt angesehen