Products from 2hp

2hp offer modules in the smallest width technically possible in eurorack. Regarded initially as mere place fillers, you can now build an entire system with their modules!

Close filters
 
from to
from to
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
1 From 2
No results were found for the filter!
190402_1 2hp - ADSR
The 2HP ADSR module is a four stage linear envelope generator with two time ranges. Each stage can be controlled independently allowing for the creation of complex, multi-segment envelopes. It is great for modulating filters, VCAs, and...
€99.00 *
Net price: €83.19

In stock

190183_1 2hp - Bell
This module contains an entire synthesizer voice, specialized in bell sounds.
€155.00 *
Net price: €130.25

In stock

180022_1 2hp - Comb
Comb filter with knobs as well as CV inputs for cutoff frequency, resonance and feedback damping. The module's results range from soft, Phaser-like colorations to harsh, metallic effects. The basic character is rather cold. With the help...
€115.00 *
Net price: €96.64

In stock

190147_1 2hp - DC
DC is an offset generator featuring three channels. It emits voltages in the following ranges: 0 V to +5 V, -5 V to +5 V, and 0 V to +10 V.
€99.00 *
Net price: €83.19

In stock

180023_1 2hp - Delay
Digital, voltage controllable delay module. The time parameter can be set to values ranging from a few milliseconds to almost two seconds. Especially metallic sound colorations, created by very short delay times, have conquered our hearts.
€115.00 *
Net price: €96.64

In stock

180025_1 2hp - Div
Looking for a way to snychronize various modules or to trigger some drum modules ? 2Hp Div is a very slim 2 channel, voltage controlled clock divider and multiplier. Incoming clock signals can be multiplied or divided by a factor of 16...
€99.00 *
Net price: €83.19

Coming soon

180026_1 2hp - Euclid
This module from 2hp named after the Greek mathematician Euclid, is a rhythmic pattern generator. The Euclidean algorithm can be adapted to create rhythms by taking the total number of active steps in a sequence, and then distributing...
€104.00 *
Net price: €87.39

In stock

180028_1 2hp - Freez
2hp Freez is a voltage-controlled locked looper. This module produces all kinds of rhythmic stutt-tt-tt-ter effects in a very small space. The audio signal can be crushed and mutilated beyond recognition. After freezing, resizing changes...
€135.00 *
Net price: €113.45

In stock

190184_1 2hp - Grain
Grain is a granular effects processor for modular systems.
From €149.00 *
Net price: €125.21

In stock

180029_1 2hp - Hat
With the 2hp Hat, you can add a flexible synthesis engine to your modular system. It consists of six oscillators, a noise generator and a series of filters. In addition to classic hi-hats, all kinds of strange to wild results can be...
€135.00 *
Net price: €113.45

In stock

180030_1 2hp - Kick
Kick is the world’s smallest bass drum module. Despite its compact size, the circuit offers a wide range of sounds. From classic to modern bass drums, anything is possible. Toms are another specialty. Kick can be played tonally over a...
€127.00 *
Net price: €106.72

In stock

190012_1 2hp - Mix
The 2hp Mix is currently the most compact mixer for modular systems. The module is suitable for both audio signals and control voltages. Up to four inputs can be summed to one output. Each channel has a potentiometer with which the level...
€99.00 *
Net price: €83.19

In stock

1 From 2
Viewed

Produkte von 2hp

2hp bietet Module in der kleinsten technisch möglichen Breite in eurorack an. Anfangs nur als Platzhalter betrachtet, können Sie nun mit ihren Modulen ein ganzes System aufbauen!

Filter schließen
von bis
  •  
 
1 von 2
Für die Filterung wurden keine Ergebnisse gefunden!
190402_1 2hp - ADSR
Das 2HP ADSR-Modul ist eine vierstufige lineare Hüllkurve mit zwei Zeitbereichen. Jede Stufe kann unabhängig voneinander gesteuert werden, was die Erstellung komplexer, mehrteiliger Hüllkurven ermöglicht. Es ist ideal für die Modulation...
96,50 € *
Nettopreis: 83,19 €

Sofort verfügbar

190183_1 2hp - Bell
Bell ist eine Synthesizer-Stimme, spezialisiert auf glockige Klänge.
159,87 € *
Nettopreis: 137,82 €

Sofort verfügbar

180022_1 2hp - Comb
Kammfilter mit Drehreglern plus CV-Eingängen für Grenzfrequenz, Resonanz und Feedback-Dämpfung. Sanfte, an Phaser erinnernde Ergebnisse sind ebenso möglich wie harsch-metallische Soundverfremdungen. Insgesamt ist der Charakter recht...
112,10 € *
Nettopreis: 96,64 €

Sofort verfügbar

200147_1 2hp - Comp
Der 2hp Comp ist ein vollwertiger Kompressor mit einem Platzbedarf, der klein genug ist, um in jedes System zu passen.
131,60 € *
Nettopreis: 113,45 €

Sofort verfügbar

190147_1 2hp - DC
DC ist ein dreikanaliger Offset-Generator, der Spannungen in den Bereichen 0 V bis +5 V, -5 V bis +5 V und 0 V bis +10 V erzeugt.
96,50 € *
Nettopreis: 83,19 €

Sofort verfügbar

180023_1 2hp - Delay
Digitales Mono-Delay mit Spannungssteuerung. Die Spannweite des Zeit-Parameters reicht von wenigen Millisekunden bis hin zu knapp zwei Sekunden. Besonders metallische Klangfärbungen, entstanden durch sehr kurze Delay-Zeiten, haben unser...
115,03 € *
Nettopreis: 99,16 €

Sofort verfügbar

180025_1 2hp - Div
Auf der Suche nach einer Möglichkeit, verschiedene Module zu synchronisieren oder einige Drum-Module auszulösen? 2Hp Div ist ein sehr schlanker 2-Kanal, spannungsgesteuerter Taktteiler und Multiplikator. Eingehende Taktsignale können mit...
105,28 € *
Nettopreis: 90,76 €

Sofort verfügbar

180026_1 2hp - Euclid
2hp Euclid, benannt nach dem griechischen Mathematiker Euklid, ist ein rhythmischer Pattern-generator. Der euklidische Algorithmus kann adaptiert werden, um Rhythmen zu erzeugen, indem man die Gesamtzahl der aktiven Schritte in einer...
105,28 € *
Nettopreis: 90,76 €

Sofort verfügbar

180028_1 2hp - Freez
2hp Freez ist ein spannungsgesteuerter Locked Looper. Auf kleinstem Platz erzeugt dieses Modul allerhand rhythmische Stott-tt-tt-ttereffekte wobei das Audiosignal bis zur Unkenntlichkeit zerkleinert und verstümmelt werden kann. Nach dem...
134,52 € *
Nettopreis: 115,97 €

Sofort verfügbar

190184_1 2hp - Grain
Grain ist ein digitaler Audioprozessor, mit dem man granulare Wolken und Texturen erzeugen kann.
154,02 € *
Nettopreis: 132,78 €

Sofort verfügbar

180029_1 2hp - Hat
Auf der Suche nach scheppernden Drum-Sounds? 2hp bringt mit Hat eine flexible Synthese-Engine in dein Modular-System. Sie besteht aus sechs Oszillatoren, einem Rauschgenerator und einer Reihe von Filtern. Neben klassischen Hi-Hats lassen...
134,52 € *
Nettopreis: 115,97 €

Sofort verfügbar

180030_1 2hp - Kick
Klein sind beim Kick-Modul nur die Maße. Das Modul bietet ein breites Klangspektrum, von klassischen bis modernen Bass-Drums ist alles möglich. Toms gehen auch sehr gut. Kick kann über fünf Oktaven tonal gespielt werden. – Genau das...
134,52 € *
Nettopreis: 115,97 €

Demnächst eintreffend

1 von 2
Zuletzt angesehen